guyz ... anyone know where to find rim besi 15" , pcd 100 . im looking for it for a long time ady . anyone got any place which got sell it do let me know k . thanks alot .
Last saturday i drove from Jittra to jelapang.. to my surprise i did it in just around 2 hours... i wasn't aware of until i checked the time on the toll tickets to claim :hmmmm:was rushing for midnite movie..hehe
Folks, just trying to promote a drag event this Sunday at Kg Gajah, it is RM100 per category and RM5 to see:
http://tougeking.googlepages.com/merdekadrag08v2.jpg
harlowwww Victor ... hahaha . i where got varnish la . damn bz la these days . ill be goin to pg next week . my transfer delayed dy coz hav to set up things n do testing la .
Hmmm... Got anywhere that repairs tire honestly? I went to Weng Cheong, after they repair, still leaking... See if can tampal from inside or not... Sigh... New tires leh...
whats the difference between GSR conrods and CA18 conrods?
ppl been asking me why not change it to CA18 conrods...
but i duno whats the difference...
and whats car(engine) is CA18 conrods from..
any sifu here mind...