Perak Section

harlowwww Victor ... hahaha . i where got varnish la . damn bz la these days . ill be goin to pg next week . my transfer delayed dy coz hav to set up things n do testing la .

icic i think v can onli meet up during cny lo haha...i ll be finishing my studies soon then go sg find job lo but damn la recession now haih....

danhong81 :
bro ... i also go to weng cheong le . wat happened to ur tire ??

vics_85 :
haha ... yalo , i think v gonna meet in cny only la . one in north , one in far south . damn far . hahaha . congrads weiiii ... no worries la , recession wont last long one . slowly slowly ... drive sg Evo back dis comin cny ya . :biggrin::biggrin:

eric_ho20 : My tire got poked at the side la. Sigh... They just stuff the usual compound strip in but it is still leaking. So I think is best to ask the tire shop to open back the tire and tampal from inside. I think will be expensive...

Wah..poke from side is a bit hard to solve. because usually the side is soft and thin...i also go to weng cheong, the bercham one... but to do it from inside..i dont know where.. but try to go to a tyre shop just across yik foong, beside the telekom near the river...

eric u think i damn kaya meh??maybe more 20yrs la then i drive 1 sg car come bak hahaha.....

Erm... Dunno how la... Hope can got get the leaking fixed today... Dont really feel comfortable about it cos it's a new tire. I think no matter how expensive also I will pay one la... Sad...

ipoh lang all wake up la......
everytime log in and see the ipoh and perak thread not active one
tt anyone?this 23rd sun anyone free to go 'puspakom' to see some monster??
me will go there lepak for a while

victor ... u r kaya wat . come on man . plssss dun hide all ur fortune . haha . promise me must visit me wit ur sg car k . haha .

evolancer ... v r always here . maybe no hot topic , so everyone din log in to post stuffs le .

i heard got autoshow at batu gajah this weekend...is it true?

Bump: i heard got autoshow at batu gajah this weekend...is it true?

hello...long time didnt spam here...

Bump: hello...long time didnt spam here...