guyz ... anyone know where to find rim besi 15" , pcd 100 . im looking for it for a long time ady . anyone got any place which got sell it do let me know k . thanks alot .
Last saturday i drove from Jittra to jelapang.. to my surprise i did it in just around 2 hours... i wasn't aware of until i checked the time on the toll tickets to claim :hmmmm:was rushing for midnite movie..hehe
Folks, just trying to promote a drag event this Sunday at Kg Gajah, it is RM100 per category and RM5 to see:
http://tougeking.googlepages.com/merdekadrag08v2.jpg
harlowwww Victor ... hahaha . i where got varnish la . damn bz la these days . ill be goin to pg next week . my transfer delayed dy coz hav to set up things n do testing la .
Hmmm... Got anywhere that repairs tire honestly? I went to Weng Cheong, after they repair, still leaking... See if can tampal from inside or not... Sigh... New tires leh...
just got my nos kit about a month ago n i think its abt to finish.
know any cheap place to refill nos? mine is a 10lb bottle.
so far i have enquired at these places:
N1 Racing - RM 180
KSP Power - RM 150
thanks.