Perak Section

alpha: that advice u given sounds so familiar geh? hahahaha!
.."HOW" if one day u found out a babarian youngster driver hit your family member one day? try put yourself into the opposite situation....i guess u will burn his house together with his family...hahaha...

dragon fly: for myvi spring, u can go ipoh tyre at jalan kampar...
for the bodykit, u can wait for monster garage as i saw them moulding out a nice set....no preview yet...maybe later...

advan.....who can i look for???for the spring in ipoh tyre.........will the price b 'NICE'???:)

advan: thankz.......i'll check it out tomorrow....n for the bodykit can u plz inform me once u get any news on it....???....thankyou.....your help is truely appreciated......

happy valentine to all ppl in dis forum ... enjoy ya !!! ...

duke :
cilok ur rims ?? haha ... i wont do dat la m** m** , muahahaha !!!

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY to each & everyone!!
PASSIONATE HUGSS for EVERYONE!!!:angel_smile:

E-N-J-O-Y!!!!

{",]

DuKe said:
mira turbo,
hehe yealo boring la....hey any nice 15" rims onot? buddyclub? advanti? i wanna change le...my 16" heavy shit...sumore dat eric wanna cilok my rim:shcokedcamo::shcokedcamo:...same pcd...danger danger:emoticon_U::emoticon_U:.....wher is da shop anyway?....eh got any half cut shop in ayer tawar onot? cheap parts hehe..nak cari barang..hehe:canabis:

hello ! DuKe,, regard the brand you mention here i'm not quiet sure,, but you can try,, last time my fren bought 17" slick tyre for Rm100 only each,, n my another fren buy black racing,, banana type,, damn cun la,, got chrom offset if i'm not mistaken 16"+tyre Rm1000,, the owner son study in japan,, son send to malaysia father sell off the item:regular_smile: ,, hehe

anyway after ayer tawar when you head down to lumut,, there will be Sg wangi,, n the shop is only near the main road,, if you see shell near there then you can find the shop,, chop shop,, no,,

waaa bloody cheap!!!....see la 1 day i come see u we go together..hehe dat place ur area...tak biasa la...hehe den we go yamcha:_:

need help !!

any sifu know where can i get some taiwan rim ??!
i looking for te37 white 15" but dont know where got lubang ??!
how da price for 15" tyre ??!

where is the shop located ??!

near by parkson or greentown ??!

TEAMADVAN said:
go ipoh yre...he got used set....with tyre...saw that day when i go there....

ipoh tyre is at kampar road....
go from "THE STORE" towards maxis...before u reach maxis, its at your left hand side...

hey.....any ipoh ppl wan to buy car come loook for me....ehheh......cheh wahh...doing sales her pulak....haih......waht to do market damn bad nowadays.......any car.....brand new or used car..........myvi also can....muahah....PM me...

tQ teamadvan !!

will have a look when free !!

TEAMADVAN said:
ipoh tyre is at kampar road....
go from "THE STORE" towards maxis...before u reach maxis, its at your left hand side...

ADVAN : today i went to look for ah tat already for the myvi sport springs........thank you.......n wow i am in love with those 17' 18' volk racing...muahahahha......

dragonfly: nice meeting u...but was fcking drunk dat nite...haha....

btw, got KAKIMOTO muffler for sale....
...use for few months only..no dent or scratch...not chop shop parts.....piping size is 1/8"...not more than 2 inch...suits 1.5 and below......original japan kakimoto....the ext clamps got kakimoto emblem....hope picts is clear enaf...or i snap another clearer one if anyone interested....lazy to post in clasified as need to bring down KL...

PM me if any one interested...selling at RM500...bougth new at 850....
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/19022006001.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/19022006.jpg

team advan:
when you wanna take your supra to drift in the new drift track in perak...i guess you have the skill to do that...

To Team Advan

Does Ipoh Tyres shop sell original rims ? Coz last time i asked ah tat to help me find rims.....and he said he will call me...but till now haven't receive a call...

skyrap: wakaka...me? drifter? haha..no..i only circuit time attacking.....but always wanted to buy an old skool like KE's and learn drifting....but afraid too old for that...sked u guys point and laught at me just like an old fart in skool uniform go back to skool....me in my supra....cornering slide little bit also muka pucat liao...guess i'm too old for this hot shit? supra is too hard to be handle...especially single turbo....ass to heavy...whole car too clumsy....turbo lag too much...power doesnt kick in smooth...but when it kick in..the beast gone wild.....

sato: that fucker always one man show...he wont have time to do that k9nda shit...even me his 10 years fren he dun give a damn...maybe he's too busy and too old....hahaha.....yes...he does....original oem, original japs branded, ori conti also got....go there and mumble 9 him....

kakimoto ext...who wan? if no one wans it, i keep and fix into my old skool drift junky later....