Perak Section

lanevo, this one not roti canai lar...he bengali lar...hahahaha!
but roti canai wannabe only...hahahaha!

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all ... another brand new year for dis forum ady . keep it goin' guys ... woohoo !!!

wuuhooo back from kl...luckly da highway aint dat jam....hmm happy cny all:shades_smile::shades_smile:

Melody wishes each & everyone 'G O N G X I F A C A I' & May You Be Blessed With Good Health, Good Fortune & Prosperity All The Year Round

C-H-E-E-R-S :cheers:

ello ...

anyone here can help me to find a set of gti rims ?? all gti rims sold in dis forum r mostly from kl , sigh ... got money to buy da rims but no money to get there leh . cham cham !! ... i wish to find it around ip la . thankz !!

p.s happy cny to all ...

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR 2006:regular_smile:

IF YOU CANNOT READ... AN ENLARGE VERSION:
H
A
P
P
Y

C
H
I
N
E
S
E

N
E
W

Y
E
A
R

eric_ho20 said:
ello ...

anyone here can help me to find a set of gti rims ?? all gti rims sold in dis forum r mostly from kl , sigh ... got money to buy da rims but no money to get there leh . cham cham !! ... i wish to find it around ip la . thankz !!

p.s happy cny to all ...

i saw that rims at one of the tyre shops in ipoh for some time ago. was selling for RM700/4 rims... well that was almost 2 years ago. a bit too late to tell anyway.

waa 2 years ago aso u can still remember...hehe..

eric,
oi nonit gti rims la....go for savvy rims..ehhe

johnsmith :
700buckz ?? ... now should be cheaper la ... wanna get it around 400 - 450 lerr

duke :
mahai , savvy rims ... hell no !! i wan ur RacingHart wei , damn ... woohoo !!

well, that was 2 years ago. i doubt they still have those. anyway, happy hunting the legal way.

2 years ago still can remember...that time i was in dilemma to change my tires/alloy rims+tires. at the end, i changed my tires instead.

johnsmith :
hmm , thanks for da informations ... i think now should be less than 700buckz la ... cya around bro !!!

happy 3rd day of cny ...

yep, i heard about that as well. if i went there, i wouldn't reply this message so fast.

anyway, the traffic was bad near jusco area. if that area was 4 lanes, the traffic would be better.