Perak Section

hello.......yahooooooooooooo..i'm back ipoh for my CNY haha....wanna have a meet ar? keke... got anything to update me? puspakom still got drag to watch ar? recently kl have a drifting competition...they have a great performance..the show was so exciting and i meet joeker there. so i stand beside him see whether he can teach me some FF drifting skill or not while watching the show..haha..happy chinese new year...

yes i went there duke, around 6pm, like before. park a bit far from the starting point. coz learned a lesson from last time :p i was there today untill 6.45pm . not so many cars today..

skyrap,
waa so fast back for cny holiday??....still got 1 more week wor...eheh

takuya,
u came alone or wif ur frens....i was ther ma...why din contact..hehe

skyrap :
welcome bk to ip . u still rmb da way bk to ip ar ?? hahahaha ... got any job to kai siew me anot in kl . hehe ...

mood: Anger

today i parked my car at tesco...after i went back to my car guess what? a dent on my fender! now both my fender have dent! what i hate most is both not bcoz of my fault. i parked my car nicely in the parking lot.

if i ever know who bang my car, i will hit that person really hard in the face with my autolock !! i really mean it!

*sorry duke, forgot to save ur num. i was with my gf :p

k_takuya :
bro , relax la . i und how u feel ler cos i face dat before . i hav a dent on my front hood 1week after i sprayed my car ... u try to imagine la . sigh ... :sad_smile: :sad_smile:

i think people nowdays have to learn parking more... i learned a lesson here. whenever i park after this, i will not do reverse pasking as when i park in that position, others who want to do reverse parking may have a hard time to see my front part, maybe if they have a high boot. i think this is how i get my dents..sigh....

hey wats up guys...looks like more plp are interested in going to puspakom on sundays...but since 2 weeks ago when i was there then suddenly heard siren noise that surely scared the shit out of me la...im still wondering that does the polis actually gives a green light to drag over there or not la.....and the shitty thing is there is only 1 way in and 1 way out dammit!

erm.. if we can still remember, last time the "fun" place is in front of DBI building. around 1 or 2 am, theres races, cars on parade and ICE display. but not now, coz around that time cops already stanby to prevent such events. but at puspakom, i bet they already knows, but just let it be....i think....

there is still gathering at DBI area especially on fri/sat/sun night but not sure about the activities held. about ice demo, i haven't hear any news on them. maybe not active in ipoh any more.

maybe people are diverting their attention somewhere else. i wonder where?

amateur 20valve mechanic in ipoh

probably the best 20valve mechanic we must say,humble yet dictionary-size advise alwez provided for any equiries.pls feel to giv him a bell on 0124196363,never ask for sifu only ask for mathan.

ps. theres alwez a demo car if u wish for a train-pulling power test.(u hav been warned)

st performance

there u go some scarlet demo car pic as promised.

ps.alwey welcome for a price quote 1st!

pss. no consultation charge

that background photograph seems familiar. is located near the pub/ktv called Coliseum.

ello guys, wussup long time never heard bout dis forum sins eric pm me last time
1st of all i wanna apologi to eric,, b'cos i'm bit busy now days,n i don have car to join wit you guys, i look after my dad shop in sunway city, anyway if anyting just pm me eric,

see ya

weiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii long time didnt reply here liao how's u guys going on hehehehe

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO YA ALL

s14sellingnow said:
probably the best 20valve mechanic we must say,humble yet dictionary-size advise alwez provided for any equiries.pls feel to giv him a bell on 0124196363,never ask for sifu only ask for mathan.

ps. theres alwez a demo car if u wish for a train-pulling power test.(u hav been warned)
this guy's car is a very fast little monster that chase and stick at alot of big big monsta's ass in sepang....saw it perform few times there....but the whole engine head and block is still stock std...thats the most freaking part!
huhuhu...maybe its the driver that had been modified....
thumbs up for this guy!