Perak Section

damnit , tension shit yday but syok ... haha !!!

duke :
haha , yday u sprint like hell la ... datz y la dun park ur car n go else where . sorry la din wait for u n belah coz everyone is leaving da crime scene , hoho !!! i juz start my car n belah ... woohoo !!! like fast n furious ... oh ya , dun giv me names wei la . HKS eric summore , wth la ... my car slow bai !!! ... pls dun do dis to me la , dis is how u treat ur member la huh ... ish !!! hehe ...

k_takuya :
hey bro !!! dun listen to duke ... my car damn slow n im retired too !!! ... sorry la . btw , how come u went off road la ?? ... next time v watch together la . dun solo la k ...

i dunno, i just took a small road there beside puspakom and and up doing off road...

erm.. nex't time well try go together!

hks eric,
oi nice name wut....its a kick ass name!! haha...hks eric....oi F**K ur retired ass wei...hahaha im da one retired not u...u baru nak menganas hhaha....slow meh..beat me all 3 times when we drag...malow....now who';s car is slow...:Not_Impressed::Not_Impressed:
Anyways dat day mahai....ran damn fast wei....after all dizz years being a couch potato...den suddenly ran for my life...[actually my car] bcoz of sum stupid siren from a firetruck hahha:shcokedcamo::shcokedcamo::angry:

takuya,
aiks got sum off road thing ther meh?? i din know bout it:shocked:

duke :
kick ass name ?? ... hell no !!! ... i baru mengganas or anot , da result will be da same . i retired also ... haha !!! ... dat time i beat u thrice is becoz u lepas me , win wit no pride at all . sigh ... :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

k_takuya :
harrr , da small road beside puspakom ?? from there can go out to where la ?? not bad not bad coz not only a way in n out ... try together arr ?? ... kenot la , my car kenot tahan all these things leh ... besi buruk la bro ... :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

hks eric,
kick ass name wei :shades_smile:....i din lepas...kenot kejar la damit...stress da damn bird dy:Not_Impressed:....wait i getting my project car...hehehhee:mouth_closed:

hmmm.....this should be interesting. watch people drag. btw, what kind of cars are normally there? skyline? evo 7/8? if that is the case, should be interesting.

evolancer,
i think u shud edit ur post ler....dun mention da place ok...sked u know "who" might come and kacau da place....hehe plse edit k.. hehe ppl drag ther...thers a stretch in da middle wher ppl drag...most of em are..malaysian made cars ler...wira/satria turbo's.....n/a protons...sum honda's..no supper car drag ler...dey jz park beside da road and watch....

takuya,
shhhh kenot tell ler...im jz a student not working aso...need da cash ma...so need to work...retired for da moment heheh...still a long way to go ler..hehe

johnsmith,
no super cars ler bro...all local...malaysia boleh ma! hehehe

come la we all convoy nex week..i mean dizz coming sunday...

now i know why the petrol consumption used by malaysian is getting higher year by year. last time 1 month, people used about 150 litres/month....now is 300 litres/month. hahahaha....

hahaha....ony once a week la....i go anywher aso i hav to fetch my frens ok...yamcha or anything...all 4-5 of dem....and i dun get anything in return....its okla...i dun complain much...but if i really pokai..den i ask from dem haha

guys, anyone looking for HWL hi low adjustable suspension?

i'm looking foward to upgrade mine....

i nvr post in trading threads coz i'm in kuala kangsar perak.... sure can let u check at ipoh....
n most of the buyers there are base in KL...

my set is springs rate is 7kg front 4kg rear

suitable for satria, wira...
currently on a mivec satria...

bought ard april/may 2005... got warranty card... :D

looking foward to let go at 1k nego... anyone interested plz pm me... :D

DuKe said:
hahaha....ony once a week la....i go anywher aso i hav to fetch my frens ok...yamcha or anything...all 4-5 of dem....and i dun get anything in return....its okla...i dun complain much...but if i really pokai..den i ask from dem haha

what u ask? petrol money? hahaha.....can't be that bad, right?

yes.. if possible lets go convoi alltogether this week, and park our cars really nice to the main exit/road. i dun want to do off road anymore :p

off road? hmmm....rally? hmmm...that is interesting. like that sure car suspension sure spoilt fast.

thats why i dun wnat to use that road again....u want to try johnsmith? i can show u the road..hehe....ill wait at the other end...