Perak Section

advan: nice meeting u too...thankz to your supra taht i recognize u(rephrase : i recognize your supra) hehe...n bout the exhaust well the price kindda okie...but would prefere if its not the bullet type....this sat drink again ar???heheh....

skyrap : whre is the drift track in ipoh???would like to know...

advan: nice meeting u too...thankz to your supra taht i recognize u(rephrase : i recognize your supra) hehe...n bout the exhaust well the price kindda okie...but would prefere if its not the bullet type....this sat drink again ar???heheh....

skyrap : whre is the drift track in ipoh???would like to know...

yup...goin to watch the drift and bling blings on saturday....and come back evening......night go same place partieeeeeee!!!

btw, if any of u came across any of your FD3S frens, pls help ask if they interested at sequential shifter....i got one for sale...
click link below....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1138482#post1138482

tanx in advance...

Hello Everybody,

Does anyone in here know of any reasonable, and good workshop in Ipoh that can do turbo-charged cars? Or any tyre shops that can do tyres and alignment up to 18"?

Thanks heaps - hope to catch up with you guys more often ... :)

Hey guys i have one set of gsr 4g93t front disc calipers and disc with pads 50% left for sale... Rm 350 nego

location ipoh

I bought my EVO twin port brakes for RM400.

Did'nt realize brake prizes have gone up so much. :angel_smile:

Hi guys, my company is taking orders for the 1.8 VTEC model, price should be in the range of 120k-125k. Launching will be on 9th of March. Booking RM1000, delivery promised within March!

So act fast guys! Be the first to own this awesome car! Call me at 012-3240016 for more information.

so cheap for new civic? i expected above RM130k. then again, i also want to check out the car when it is launch. expected the car to be in the shopping centre for the launch.

1.8 iv-tec estimated 120k

2.0 iv-tec estimated 135k

any new information will b notified...

DjRevo`:

brother...when u wanna buy endless rotor n brake pads?..still waiting for ur comfirmation leh..

Hello

Does anyone know any tyre shop in ipoh doing promotions for this week? or any cheap sales/price?

Looking tyres for stock satria 1.3 efi ,dunno the size, what size is the stock rim? 14?

Anyone with good news?

1.3 efi running on a 175/80/r13...correct me if i am wrong..thank you...ipoh tyre is good...recomanded by TEAMADVAN...in jalan kampar...

:_: :_: :_: wellcome bro....
sumtimes he got alot of used japs rim at cheap price also...visit him once in a while for goodies...

aiyor...anyone plz help...bout 2 months back i changed my rim to 195/55/15...n for the first time today 5person sit in my car...n guess waht...my back tyre is grinding against the body......damn 'sum tong' man...michelin tyre ler...soo waht can i do to solve my problem...???by the way is it okie if i 'ketuk ketuk' it abit...???its a wira by the way...thank you...

wassup ipoh folkzz ... its been awhile since i log into zth . hows life dude ?? ...

skyrap :
apa mcm ?? u forget da road bk to ip dy arr ?? ... haha !! come bk din call me also ...

dragonfly :
sorry to hear dat ler ... use silverstone enuff ler . hehe ...