Perak Section

dragonfly said:
haih...Y2K...its not a save place already...luckily i quit long long time ago already...heheh...

p.s : hope that (ATB)sepang n (TIESTO)klia rave wont b any one kacau kacau ler...

Hi..... Are ya going to the Tiesto rave at Sepang??? No worries, dat Tiesto rave won't encounter any problems with the authorities as its in collaboration with F1!!

TEAMADVAN said:
dragonfly: u "quit" long long time ago? hahaha...
me ran early that day...i heard tips from informer....
say got few kereta Roti came out from IPK...but not sure where they go...
so i didnt giva a bet on it and leave early....

Lam, see i told ya to go to....................'where fun begins & never ends'!!!:angel_smile: More safe & secure!! haha

C-H-E-E-R-S!!
:beer:

melody said:
Lam, see i told ya to go to....................'where fun begins & never ends'!!!:angel_smile: More safe & secure!! haha

C-H-E-E-R-S!!
:beer:
huh? u ask me go where? to your place? haih...that day left few PC only lar....
i like oriental dish leh....i dun like belachan one...wahahaha....

melody said:
Hi..... Are ya going to the Tiesto rave at Sepang??? No worries, dat Tiesto rave won't encounter any problems with the authorities as its in collaboration with F1!!

melody: yeha i know...u goin to the rave???...btw....tiesto is in KLIA......ATB is in sepang.......2 different raves......if u r goin mayb we can meet up....u cna PM me your number....:P

Team Advan:
when wanna come sunway and lepak in quartile mile..?

melody:
going to DJ tiesto party ar? i going with some of my client..can give me a call if you have time for hoilday in KL...take care...

Lord:
how's life brother...haha...CA18 already?keke....will heard from u soon...

DjRevo`:
i heard u going to change ur turbine already...hehe...good luck man...

K_Takuya:
hows life man...hehe...when wanna have beer?

skyrap: huh? quartermile?
tot u say work with endless geh?
why quarternile pulak? haha....help send regards to wei liang the taikor.....
me goin to jsoc dinner at sunway this saturday nite...wei liang not goin meh?come kepo kepo if free...
lots of jsoc kaki is coming...all tayang tayang...hahahhaa...

dam la...stupid college connection sucks la...penat penat i write then socket error...arghh

dragonfly & skyrap :

I'm a big fan of Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Deep Dish, Paul Van Dyke & lots more...........
Armin was at ZOUK, KL recently & i love his gorgeous sweet dimple smile!!:angel_smile: Very magnetic smile..............
Tiesto will starts his electrifying session with guest DJ at 10pm & ends at 3am.
Okay guys, will keep in touch!!!

skyrap said:
melody:

going to DJ tiesto party ar? i going with some of my client..can give me a call if you have time for hoilday in KL...take care...

Ummmm its gonna be pack & crowded!!! Will give ya a tinkle if i'm free!! Thanx....& u take care, too!!:angel_smile:

melody: u were at zouk for hte armin van buuen???hmm...i can see that u like progressive alot...try some NRG n psycledalic like Kai Tracid n Underworld...aiks...the community of dance music freaks is not big...we might know each other...*wink*

everybody is heading down to kl...so, this forum should be renamed as Perak-KL section

anyway, good luck with the traffic. is it really bad nowadays. how nice if the traffic was like ipoh.

TEAMADVAN said:
huh? u ask me go where? to your place? haih...that day left few PC only lar....
i like oriental dish leh....i dun like belachan one...wahahaha....

Er....i love western ones!!:angel_smile: Next time, advance booking..................

Have A Jolly Good Day & Cheerio!!

melody~ can i have ur msn? im going either to IPOH / CAMEROON soon~ around May

Dragonfly

I maybe going to puspakom next weekend.will contact u now in kl. boss sponsor me petronas while im here. dam la. bad petrol. engine feel sluggish. im a loyal shell user. but sapu saja la petronas voucher boss bagi..ahaha.freee... this is my 1st time driving here in kl with my car. who spotted black wira with "felix the cat look alike" rear bonnet.. thats me.. haha...might consider me ah beng too..haha..

Skyrap

i dont drink liquor :)

looking at everybody coming to kl, this will be make traffic worst in kl. time to avoid kl this weekend as F1 starts on sat & sun.

vladimir said:
melody~ can i have ur msn? im going either to IPOH / CAMEROON soon~ around May

Hello dear!! Will pm to ya!!:angel_smile:
Pls don't be naughty!! haha
C-H-E-E-R-I-O!!

wah now all gila rave dy...not bad at all...even "where else" also keep doing rave party...and i heard quite a good turn up....

but nowdays becarefull for toose clubbin in ipoh la..stupid nakotik big shot from bukit aman got posted here and he is like raiding everywhere....even yesterday he come to my place acting like a customer...he think we all dunno...lucky less customer yesterday other wise sure yesterday kena angkut dy...

The authorities will regularly conduct raid on entertainment spots that don't adhere to the ruling & drugs taking so why worry if we stick to the procedures!!

johnsmith said:
looking at everybody coming to kl, this will be make traffic worst in kl. time to avoid kl this weekend as F1 starts on sat & sun.

Hello fren, how are you? Take care!:angel_smile: