Perak Section

hi guys...newbie here...from ipoh also... u guys got any recomendations where to get a nice n cheap tints shop in ipoh?? ...

i was quoted rm600 for gold dust..n 1.2K for V-kool in ipoh...sounds reasonable?? thx..

Err....u know the yoahan cake store ? Opposite it got this....1 Stop accesories shop....they r the main dealer for V-Kool products....ask them to quote u a price....

yaya , u can try ask there bro . neway , welcome to da club ya . long time din c any new forumer dy . hehe ... take care dude !!!

welcome sato..
bro u shud check out this shop in greentown...its oppsite mike's place(pub)...i heard its cheap over there too....im also planning to put 1 layer of titanium back over there...sadly i forgot the shops name la..

teamadvan,
bro regarding ur kakimoto mufler...how is the noise..i neva heard kakimoto wan b4...

yeah..i know the shop oppsosite the yoahan ...1 -stop the shop name if not mistaken... i went there v4 but was quoted quite high the price...

for the greentown there...i not sure where is the mike(pub) ..izizt near the stayway....

actually i dunno wanan go for gold dust or v-kool tinted...as i asked some shop ...the seller told me not much diff...but much more lower for the price...he recommend me to put 2 layer also (for the cheap 1)..and result is just like v-kool...but cheaper abit...

I went to a car shop in tanjung rambutan for tinting.. forget what the brand.. silver color for my wira. only rm350. nice effect, made me sleepy in my own car. lots of people go there.

ccc8910 : firstly my advice do not go for v-cool...its freaking xpensive just for its name sake.........if u r really intrested u can PM me your phone number...i can give u choices taht u wan.........samples.....n etc.......mayb we can meet up.....think over for your budget...n what u wan.....eg. colour ......or solar energy rejection......or just u wan it dark............thakn you.......

dragonfly said:
ccc8910 : firstly my advice do not go for v-cool...its freaking xpensive just for its name sake.........if u r really intrested u can PM me your phone number...i can give u choices taht u wan.........samples.....n etc.......mayb we can meet up.....think over for your budget...n what u wan.....eg. colour ......or solar energy rejection......or just u wan it dark............thakn you.......

dragon fly is right...
i use to own an accessories shop too....even my own car also use normal film..

we tint our car just to block some UV and heat....dun pay twice(or more) xtra just to block about another 5~10% of UV and heat...not worth it....
now days very normal brand of tint film able to block about 60%~70% of UV and heat...it only cost u around RM300~500......
V cool maybe block another 10% as the salesman promise u....
but think again...the $ u pay is another 100%.....worth it meh?
and think logically...in these fcking hot sunny season, dun tell me if u got choice of parking your car under shades and under hot sun, u'll just dry your car under the hot sun AFTER U GOT V-KOOLed your car....i dun think so....
even after u got v-kool, u wont dry your beloved car under the burning sun...sure go cari lobang and hide away from those burning spots.....
spend wisely....

ccc8910:
come to my dad shop...ZTHlian special price...i pm u my hp number...

Eric:
apa khabar...!! sure never forgot the place back to ipoh ma....i back also have to work le cham...everytime back also in devil's pub to entertain...will going CM,VR,replica and zero4 this 13/3..
subang big storm...a lot tree colapse..road like sohai now...!! where is dude and lord?

DjRevo`:
u want the caliper ar?i first time saw the caliper wanna take home already...damm 9 cun.!! ..u take 6 slit rotor la..normally got front rotor in our stock only..then take 0-500'c (front & rear) pads lo....then ur breaking is extremly perfect..can tekan all the way to genting downhill already...but see whether ur original break hose can tahan or not la...haha...if not, take the hose also...

Anyone knows any reasonable and good place for car alarm system installation?

skyrap,

yo bro im here oni la...you are the 1 m.i.a la...wah on the 13/3 you got so many places to go ah?...sounds like ur finding for sumthing oni..
i did not know devil's got customer everytime i go by there i dun see anyone la..

skyrap : bro will get back with you thru eunos..time is right pocket is heavy enuff sure i get that dont worry :D

Just went back home tonite. on the way there was a saga if not mistaken with big muffler at the road towards stadium ipoh. when i want to over take him, he block the road. mabuk ka... at last managed to overtake, but still he drive swing to left and right.... aparaa...

takuya....when u wna to go with me to puspakom....me damn outdated already...dunno whats goin on there....hehhe.....

Woi, I heard last Saturday Y2K kena raided. Any of you went to donate kencing ah?

Also, heard the police were extreme curteous - almost better than dining at a hotel leh ...

haih...Y2K...its not a save place already...luckily i quit long long time ago already...heheh...

p.s : hope that (ATB)sepang n (TIESTO)klia rave wont b any one kacau kacau ler...

dragonfly said:
haih...Y2K...its not a save place already...luckily i quit long long time ago already...heheh...

p.s : hope that (ATB)sepang n (TIESTO)klia rave wont b any one kacau kacau ler...
dragonfly: u "quit" long long time ago? hahaha...
me ran early that day...i heard tips from informer....
say got few kereta Roti came out from IPK...but not sure where they go...
so i didnt giva a bet on it and leave early....

Haha ... so I guessed right. There were a couple of Zth at Y2K. Actuaaly I heard they only tarik 20 ppl. And also were very polite in the entire process.

Surprise, surprise .... Or the calm before the storm?