Penang TT

nope

tan2000_my said:
Is there still have a lot pic out.............
hope can see more picture here..............heheh.

Alex where are you now .........home ah.............no drink today...........

no la kenny... today cannot drink sick sick already... went to see doc yesterday afternoon that's why i reply u here so late...

Cool3X said:
no la kenny... today cannot drink sick sick already... went to see doc yesterday afternoon that's why i reply u here so late...

So at home sleep today la.................

And take the rest...........hehehehe,,......

so when u wanna out again,,...................

P/s Must Read!!!!!

alow swap,i like to learn about toyota lar..i addicted wit toyota after seeing ur car everytime passing me.heheh so sad i got no car but i really want to get in ur team,at least i want to learn sumtin about WHAT MAKES TOYOTA POWER..i tink u know me,kihkih but i tink u better change ur front seat 1st,then sportrim,after dat put haltech,tune it untuil ur car can beat ur sifu,ah yau.put under ur hood wit TRUMPET dat can make ur car become real MONSTER in penang!!!!!

C@rByr said:
alow swap,i like to learn about toyota lar..i addicted wit toyota after seeing ur car everytime passing me.heheh so sad i got no car but i really want to get in ur team,at least i want to learn sumtin about WHAT MAKES TOYOTA POWER..i tink u know me,kihkih but i tink u better change ur front seat 1st,then sportrim,after dat put haltech,tune it untuil ur car can beat ur sifu,ah yau.put under ur hood wit TRUMPET dat can make ur car become real MONSTER in penang!!!!!

WHO ARE YOU.........????????????????

?????

Swap know who i am..dont worry lar..i know him since i was small,hehe u can ask him now,hehe he must be mad at me,hehe

waaa so lil pic ony ar???dat day took pic like crazy,cum out like dizar??? buang masa sajaaaa....next TT will B at daytime,at Auto City...

swap aka SWAP said:
waaa so lil pic ony ar???dat day took pic like crazy,cum out like dizar??? buang masa sajaaaa....next TT will B at daytime,at Auto City...

Hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
coming back to pg already ah..............
where r u now.................

huaa...guys...nice pics...who's the driver of that LE aaa? i like his belly...heheh:biggrin:
sorry laa..lama tak reply...been busy settling loads of work before raya...and during raya being overloaded with foods until my stamak wanna explode.kl guys coming down to penang? cool maaan...LE club also wanna join? i'm sure a lot of LE guys in north would like to gather with all u LE guys. i think my car can be ready before next gathering..just afraid with the roadblocks la..hmm :frown:

Sorry, have been a week didn online...coz Raya holiday ma..
hehe.

Cool...next TT will be at Mainland site.
We need to gather more toyotarian for next TT session.

turbo10, next gathering i must see your monster looo... :smile:
we all wait for ur project car come out 1st then only meet up for TT.

Cheers!

C@rByr said:
Swap know who i am..dont worry lar..i know him since i was small,hehe u can ask him now,hehe he must be mad at me,hehe

mad at you?
wah......SWAP, forgive him la....
:tongue:

turbo10, next gathering i must see your monster looo... :smile:
we all wait for ur project car come out 1st then only meet up for TT.

alaa...no need to wait for my old rusty car...i can bring sommore my frens to join us...to enlarge our community even more.i got a fren with 3sgte in his se limited.. and a 'not so toyota' ke70 (highly mod ca18)...he's also a forumer but jarang2 online..a 2 door ke70 with silvertop..his car also waiting to come out from the garage like mine.a ta22 with 4agte (a pioneer project by my pomen)...forummer,madtoy a.k.a anand's ta22 with 1jzgte..and somemore i can list down.i only can try to ask them to join but it's up to them to join or not..what the heck..not too hard to ask people to come..we just wanna find new frens isn it? it's cool to have gathering/meet up coz we can gather a lot of infos and share problems...even the last TT my fren found a mazda owner like him in a toyota TT..that's cool.if the toyota guys from kl can turun it will be superb..but if we have our own TT that's still superb..cheers

greetings penang brother.. our last TT session in KL picture has been posted up at >>>>SEG TT<<<<<< thread. do pay it a visit and have a look.