TT in The 19 USJ City Mall

tom's

subang
very near my place.....might drop by chit chat....long time no see altezza kakis....haha

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Bro Eddie ,

Where are you ? come and join us this tt ok ? i will ask Eskay to arrange a parking lot for you
Thank you for the invite :adore: Steven...but I won't be able to make it as busy after the long CNY holidays. Hope I can make it another time and have fun......:biggrin:

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Thank you for the invite :adore: Steven...but I won't be able to make it as busy after the long CNY holidays. Hope I can make it another time and have fun......:biggrin:
Ok bro , hope u can make it last minute. :driver:

---------- Post added at 08:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:22 AM ----------

can i come to see car and take some pic with my gf?i am driving toyota vios no altezza :burnout:
Yeah , y not , u are most wellcome , cheers

---------- Post added at 08:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:28 AM ----------

very near my place.....might drop by chit chat....long time no see altezza kakis....haha
Blader , long time no see , how are you ? Catch up with you tonite , c yeah :driver:

evokit81

Apr 24, 2006
ttendance: (please feel free to list your name here, everybody welcome...)
1) E S K A Y
2) Stepwyew
3) Green
4) 1JZtezza
5) Porosaki
6) bigbigfoot a.k.a. 'THE GREAT WHITE'
7) YellowNic
8) The 1JWireman
9) Mechanic Under The "CherryTree"
10) AtoZ
11)StormTrooper
12)wfhan
13)lemanmuslim
14)shazli (aku tlg top up)
15) ALiAS (tlg aku top up minyak)
16) Rizal
17) Ah Kit

kimfai

Oct 16, 2004
1) E S K A Y
2) Stepwyew
3) Green
4) 1JZtezza
5) Porosaki
7) YellowNic
8) The 1JWireman
10) AtoZ
11)StormTrooper
12)wfhan
13)lemanmuslim
16) Rizal
17) Ah Kit
18) KimFai (i drove IS250, can i join?) :driver:

green

Apr 12, 2005
sorry guys, kindly count me out this time.
*but I mentally support!!!*

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
1) E S K A Y
2) Stepwyew
3) Green
4) 1JZtezza
5) Porosaki
7) YellowNic
8) The 1JWireman
10) AtoZ
11)StormTrooper
12)wfhan
13)lemanmuslim
16) Rizal
17) Ah Kit
18) KimFai (i drove IS250, can i join?)
19) YellowHat

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
around total of 14 cars showed up as far as i know because i left early.

* pics coming up *

---------- Post added at 11:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:53 AM ----------

here they goes..

IS250 ings' version

IS's interior

yum yum... makan.

one of the monster coming

and its heart

some of the guys

hafizaru

Jun 17, 2009
good!
All cars n owners so taiko maa.. Shy to join u all :hmmmm::hmmmm:

sorry to all of yours this is the first time i come and the last time ,i going to tell you all a group of car thieves and olso hijacker at kl cheras area !WJH 4 OLD mercedes-benz fully black and olso fully black tinted he was the master of the group (dangerous guy)see him you will know...he have few young boy working for him there are all working as tukang kunci normally beside the road near wangsa maju.i work for him olso few years ago when the time i want to leave he set me up !i was in...