Penang TT

wah cool3x...... :rolleyes:

i go penang overnight at your place okay?.

penang tt will be pospone to other date..so pls be prepare for another time..he..he..no tt..so lepak at rumah play ps2..he..he..

guys...so sorry...
went to penang, i was so busy...
even i tried to find a CC to reply the post...i fail to do so...
where to find a CC at Gurney road aaa...???

chinozie said:
guys...so sorry...
went to penang, i was so busy...
even i tried to find a CC to reply the post...i fail to do so...
where to find a CC at Gurney road aaa...???

What mean of CC....................

trdturbo said:
CC = Cyber Cafe.

Chin,
one day sure we all can meet up la...

Cheers~!

O ic................
A lot place at gurney can meet...........

like coffee bean , starbuck coffee, sega fredo........................:smile:

sure sure...
next trip to penang...

i stayed in rasa sayang...
ate mostly at hotel...with friend :D...

u know what...went to penang found 2 new type of foods...
i) pesembur...
ii) roti pisang ais krim...

:D

so how about the TT in penang? still on? can comfirm the date time and where yet? hehe i will be back is either after work on 28th or 31th after work... le tme know how then ok....

coolX..ur coming too? cool man...if jadi around early next month most probably i cant bring my ol school... :( not ready yet...i wonder when can siap laa..

yea i'm coming back to pg turbo10. make sure u let me test drive yur old school ok... hehe aiyah my car is in hospital now la. fix something with my flywheel and clutch. eh turbo10 i have changed my muffler. using tanabe Gmedilion now. not used to the sound now. used to the loud sound now like the car no power without the sound haha...

ya la...when u changed to a lower dB muffler it will give u some psychological effect...although ur car more powerful when using your new muff,because the noise is low u feel it like not enuff kick and power..change back to bising one la...hehe..that tanabe sell it to me... :)

turbo10, y u want this muffler? no kick also but when i full throttle then only can feel the kick.. keke... u really wan my tanabe? tell me if u really interested cos i might change back the bising one.. not garang enaugh keke... i got one more muffler spare at my hometown. so how is the TT in penang? still on? anyone? no one talking about it also... kekeke

btw guys i'm coming back on 28yh after work nite... so will be in penang for a week... care to call me if the TT is comfirm ok.. cos my hometown got no internet and computer for me... this is my no. 019-472 8518 my name is alex thank you

:cool: PENANG TT:cool:

Date: 29th OCT 2005 (Saturday Night)
Time: 9:30PM
Venue: For PENANG site, you guys decide, ok? If mainland site, i would like to suggest AUTOCITY PELITA NASI KANDAR coz more parking. Hopefully, ZTH members car can park together.

TT Candidates
  1. trdturbo - James - SEG AE101 - 4AFE - 016.478. 6938.
Please fill up accordingly.
Thanks!

-TRDturbo-

trdturbo said:
:cool: PENANG TT:cool:

Date: 29th OCT 2005 (Saturday Night)
Time: 9:30PM
Venue: For PENANG site, you guys decide, ok? If mainland site, i would like to suggest AUTOCITY PELITA NASI KANDAR coz more parking. Hopefully, ZTH members car can park together.

TT Candidates

1. trdturbo - James - SEG AE101 - 4AFE - 016.478. 6938.
Please fill up accordingly.
Thanks!

-TRDturbo-

Hi
I kenny here from island.... saturday at auto city there have many car there hard to find parking now............ can u make another place please.........