Penang TT

tan2000_my said:
TT Candidates
ha..ha..why no ppl wanna join ha..me will join & bring some penang ppl also..so shione..where r u..hope will see more seg guys..

1. trdturbo - James
2. turbo10
3. Lunas
4. swap aka SWAP - Jazzman ( svt )
5. tan2000_my - kenny (gze) hehehehe

I here too swap.................

how's other...............

and make a nice place we can meet.........

i suggest at auto city or caltex Mcdonald.........
or have any suggest................

tan2000_my said:
TT Candidates
ha..ha..why no ppl wanna join ha..me will join & bring some penang ppl also..so shione..where r u..hope will see more seg guys..

1. trdturbo - James
2. turbo10
3. Lunas
5. tan2000_my - kenny (gze) hehehehe

FFK
1.Jaley - kulim(EE100/svt)

Sorry friends...going back home town laa...that day. Kota Tinggi Johor. :frown:

FFK mean what??? some one pls enlighten me.

i think maybe coz puasa time la...some got to pray..some already kenyng..so keny ur car can kluar meh for next week..sure ka..tomolo i think wan to go to ah yeow place to lepak2..

swap aka SWAP said:
i think maybe coz puasa time la...some got to pray..some already kenyng..so keny ur car can kluar meh for next week..sure ka..tomolo i think wan to go to ah yeow place to lepak2..

What time u wanna go to ah yau place...................

may be can done............dont know yet hehehe............
where r u now home or factory.............

now me at kilang la..night shift..so tomolo after balik take some sleep..bngun then go to byr car instalment at affin bank..than go to ah yeow place lor..still doono wat time..

swap aka SWAP said:
now me at kilang la..night shift..so tomolo after balik take some sleep..bngun then go to byr car instalment at affin bank..than go to ah yeow place lor..still doono wat time..

Ok when u wanna start to go just call me ok..................

tan2000_my said:
TT Candidates

1. trdturbo - James - ae101 ( 4afe )
2. turbo10 - monster project
3. Lunas - ae101 ( svt )
5. tan2000_my - kenny (gze) hehe

Guys,

suddenly have one important meeting at this coming satuday night, I dun think i can attend this TT session ,I am sorry.
I will try my best to attend TT session if I could..

what about COOL3X?
is he coming back from KL?

sorry guys. i don think i can make it... i need to attend my friend's wedding this weekend. but wat i can for sure is i'm coming back this raya. will be back for one week i guess... how bout we tt during that time? almost a week of holiday... sorry anyway

Yeah...it is a good idea also as this saturday night i have meeting ler :(

during raya time, i will be very free...
so what about others?

aiyaaa...15th Oct aaaa...
i will be in penang from 10th - 12th only mmaaaaa...

heee...will be around gurney road...:D

Cool.....since sifoo Chinozie also coming to Penang..

i think we need to fix a date for TT again..

Please keep up to date in this thread.

trdturbo said:
Cool.....since sifoo Chinozie also coming to Penang..

i think we need to fix a date for TT again..

Please keep up to date in this thread.

yup......
faster make the date for tt
please at pg island ok...........

Kenny,

relax...we need to have confirmation from cool3x, so that we all can TT bersama-sama.

Cool3X, when u coming back? Make sure u drive ur monster come back....la..beat EVO one..

TT session will be held at somewhere in Penang island.

Chinozie will be in Penang at 10 - 12 OCT....maybe we can go meet him after work.

Chin, what is your phone number?

Thanks,
James