Penang Section!!!

UPDATE!!!!!! FOR YEAR END BBQ GATHERING 2006
Dear all,

Date: 15th December 2006,Friday Night

Time: 6.30pm (Set up before sunset)

Venue: Crown Jewel Hotel Beach or Naza Hotel Beach (Please choose before December)

Dior said:
UPDATE!!!!!! FOR YEAR END BBQ GATHERING 2006
Dear all,

Date: 15th December 2006,Friday Night

Time: 6.30pm (Set up before sunset)

Venue: Crown Jewel Hotel Beach or Naza Hotel Beach (Please choose before December)

Hi, change the date already??? to 15 december??? aiyo... i have to work.... i can't attend......

I'm new guy to this thread ......when do you alll have TT in penang?venue and time ..pls tell...thanks

every friday at kassim mustafa, pulau tikus @ 8.30pm
welcome~!!

trd088 said:
I'm new guy to this thread ......when do you alll have TT in penang?venue and time ..pls tell...thanks

why friday nite??? why cant saturday.
so i can make excuses at saturday nite. so i can excuse that i cant attend club~ so i no need to waste some money heh~~

say u got date with bikinigal...can escape 1...sure~!:shades_smile:

biz-da-tech said:
why friday nite??? why cant saturday.
so i can make excuses at saturday nite. so i can excuse that i cant attend club~ so i no need to waste some money heh~~

i can la...so handsome who kenot recog leh? u with us during tt at pulau tikus

ha...
trd088 got join us b4 meh?
eer....must be the day i 747 or i din pay attn..hehe...:shcokedcamo:

vladimir said:
i can la...so handsome who kenot recog leh? u with us during tt at pulau tikus

bikinigal said:
ha...
trd088 got join us b4 meh?
eer....must be the day i 747 or i din pay attn..hehe...:shcokedcamo:

memang tarak " heart " langsung punya orang :mouth_closed: * cabut *

NEW UPDATE AGAIN~~~~~~~

YEAR END BBQ GATHERING AT 2006

Due to popular demand of the bbq date we would like to inform you that the date has been changed to 16th December 2006, it's a SATURDAY night.

Date: 16TH DEC 2006,SATURDAY

Time:6.30pm (before sunset)

Venue:Currently is at beaches

IMPORTANT NOTE
Regarding to the number of cars will be join us at the bbq section is approx. more than 30. Thus, we need to find out a better environment which has a larger space for car allocation as well for comfort bbq.

Some opinions suggested that to rent a bungalow which allow those who came far away to have a resting corner while some prefer to have an overnight stay.

Please tell us if you know any great places for bbq and good place for car allocation.

Many Thanks,

Ms.Dior

bikinigal said:
don always change date la..
how to confirm attendance???????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wat to do? Our Dior jie jie wana follow for ALL members date... So no complain or u be the decider...

vladimir said:
memang tarak " heart " langsung punya orang :mouth_closed: * cabut *

Dun kap siao la... sumtimes u always like that 1 la... Promise ppls liao nv do that... :X-: