Penang Section!!!

hehe....interested to tt la....jus dat friday we have our own club tt as well ma...!! keke....normally where u all tt wan le? time? see ler if can just can drop by and say hi.... :p

pulau tikus kassim mustafa 8.30pm above every firday. better check at here to double comfirm when the TT on.

not poison la...
those are "attraction perfume"....to attract buaya...heheheehe..
jkjkjk..:embaressed_smile:

Move NRF said:
hehe...maybe ur bikinigal poison not enuf strong....:_:

zero2hundred said:
do u mean A & W ?? that fella shop is recommended......very experienced guy....but they as known as the best n/a modders in penang.....can be trusted to transplant engine there....!! reasonable price :X-:

Brother, forget the name already!

bikinigal said:
not poison la...
those are "attraction perfume"....to attract buaya...heheheehe..
jkjkjk..:embaressed_smile:

Hi gal, we r not BUAYA leh....... hehehehehehehehe

Andres said:
Brother, forget the name already!

izzit opposite pelita yellow house wan the shop u mentioned? just right beside makro back door....the shop looks very old wan, beside there got rewrapping cushion shop ...

Update for Year End BBQ TT

Dear all,

Regarding of the bbq section venue and date...actually we've created a poll in http://www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum under Gatherings N Meets up thread.
Since, not much votes at there, so i gotto put a date and venue.

Date: 9th December 2006,Saturday (we will arrange the date and venue by matching your time schedule as we might make it before sunset.)
Venue: Either Naza hotel beach or Crown Jewel Hotel beach
(Pls write if you have other suggestion on date and venue)

Attention:This will be a big gathering bbq section with various clubs and forum members,probably we need a large place for carparks and enough bbq materials.If you can provide any bbq goods pls inform us.Thanks!

Clubs on the list: VDC/ZTH/MYVIC/TSP-B1CLUB/TEAM CITY..etc

The current name list:

1.Dior
2.vladimir
3.Move NRF & Frens
4.devilman
5.zero2hundred
6.bikinigal
7.mohalw
8.sharylrene ( not yet comfirm )
9.mohalw's friend ( leng lui oh )
10.roughnecks
11.roughneck's gal
12.Lamz
13.defacto
14. Andres
15.g/force enthusiasts club
16.biz [after 8pm. sure ok with the bbq]
17.biz [gf]
18.jenN41
19.simyao

pls pm me if you got any changes or you cant arrange your time for the bbq.If majority is fine at the 9th Dec we will make it that day.
Between,bbq is the evening - night activity

zero2hundred said:
so when will collect money for the bbq party err??

hi there, the $ will collect upon you come, we will make a list for those who will attend...

Dear all,

If you are interested to join the bbq section, kindly DOUBLE CONFIRM yourself to us before DECEMBER~~~~~~~

thanks for your co-operation

For more info
http://vipdreamclub.com/newforum/index.php?showforum=36

hey gals n guys...

wat if i can get hondarian from KL and Penang to join us for the bbq?
and probably some drift team members?

zero2hundred said:
izzit opposite pelita yellow house wan the shop u mentioned? just right beside makro back door....the shop looks very old wan, beside there got rewrapping cushion shop ...

I also forget the place already, long time didn't go there already. Sorry for that, if wan i can ask for u the name and the place.

bikinigal said:
hey gals n guys...

wat if i can get hondarian from KL and Penang to join us for the bbq?
and probably some drift team members?

no pro.........welcome... let me know more detail info enough

bikinigal said:
but all not interested to attend tt eh~~:emoticon_U:

my work is killing me...mentally tired after work... so lazy go TT already :P
anyway, i feel that sometimes communication breakdown coz i can't understand hokkien :( no offence ya...

aiya..no prob...
it's all about compromising...it's not dat we cant speak english or something..
come la..join us, and we'll find some topics ya~:angel_smile:

lawrencelyl said:
my work is killing me...mentally tired after work... so lazy go TT already :P
anyway, i feel that sometimes communication breakdown coz i can't understand hokkien :( no offence ya...

Dear all,

Regarding of the bbq section venue and date...actually we've created a poll in www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum under Gatherings N Meets up thread.
Since, not much votes at there, so i gotto put a date and venue.

Date: 9th December 2006,Saturday (we will arrange the date and venue by matching your time schedule as we might make it before sunset.)
Venue: Either Naza hotel beach or Crown Jewel Hotel beach
(Pls write if you have other suggestion on date and venue)

Attention:This will be a big gathering bbq section with various clubs and forum members,probably we need a large place for carparks and enough bbq materials.If you can provide any bbq goods pls inform us.Thanks!

Clubs on the list: VDC/ZTH/MYVIC/TSP-B1CLUB/TEAM CITY..etc

The current name list:

1.Dior
2.vladimir
3.Move NRF & Frens
4.devilman
5.zero2hundred & frens
6.bikinigal
7.mohalw
8.sharylrene ( not yet comfirm )
9.mohalw's friend ( leng lui oh )
10.roughnecks
11.roughneck's gal
12.Lamz
13.defacto
14. Andres
15.g/force enthusiasts club
16.biz [after 8pm. sure ok with the bbq]
17.biz [gf]
18.jenN41
19.simyao

pls pm me if you got any changes or you cant arrange your time for the bbq.If majority is fine at the 9th Dec we will make it that day.
Between,bbq is the evening - night activity