3.Move NRF & Frens
4.devilman
5.zero2hundred
6.mohalw
7.sharylrene ( not yet comfirm )
8.Lamz

Year End BBQ TT

Dear all,

Regarding of the bbq section venue and date...actually we've created a poll in http://www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum under Gatherings N Meets up thread.
Since, not much votes at there, so i gotto put a date and venue.

Date: 9th December 2006,Saturday (we will arrange the date and venue by matching your time schedule as we might make it before sunset.)
Venue: Either Naza hotel beach or Crown Jewel Hotel beach
(Pls write if you have other suggestion on date and venue)

Attention:This will be a big gathering bbq section with various clubs and forum members,probably we need a large place for carparks and enough bbq materials.If you can provide any bbq goods pls inform us.Thanks!

Clubs on the list: VDC/ZTH/MYVIC/TSP-B1CLUB/TEAM CITY..etc

The current name list:

1.Dior
2.vladimir
3.Move NRF & Frens
4.devilman
5.zero2hundred
6.bikinigal
7.mohalw
8.sharylrene ( not yet comfirm )
9.mohalw's friend ( leng lui oh )
10.roughnecks
11.roughneck's gal
12.Lamz
13.defacto

For more info pls visit http://www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum

naza hotel there more carpark compare to crown jewels. unless we can fully book the crown jewels hotel carpark :_:

Dior said:
Dear all,

Regarding of the bbq section venue and date...actually we've created a poll in http://www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum under Gatherings N Meets up thread.

Date: 9th December 2006,Saturday (we will arrange the date and venue by matching your time schedule as we might make it before sunset.)

Attention:This will be a big gathering bbq section with various clubs and forum members,probably we need a large place for carparks and enough bbq materials.If you can provide any bbq goods pls inform us.Thanks!

The current name list:

1.Dior
2.vladimir
3.Move NRF & Frens
4.devilman
5.zero2hundred
6.bikinigal
7.mohalw
10.roughnecks
11.roughneck's gal
12.Lamz
13.defacto

For more info pls visit http://www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum

Dior, When is the dead line must let u know whether going or not???

hey all im new here and drives a waja. dint know theres a penang section. anyway hope to join y'all in your next tt ya.

Dior, can try change the date to mid December? Coz ah Lamz is in STPM, so will finish STPM in mid of December...

PAR14 said:
hey all im new here and drives a waja. dint know theres a penang section. anyway hope to join y'all in your next tt ya.

Brother... Finally u come here!! :biggrin:

Dior said:
Dear all,
talk about BBQ's materials......where's mine from last BBQ?:cry_smile:
siapa bikin harta?:angry_smile:

aiya..sorrie darling..
i've been looking all over for u..really...
but to no avail~~:emoticon_U:

whoever took last CNY bbq stick, please return back...

roughnecks said:
talk about BBQ's materials......where's mine from last BBQ?:cry_smile:
siapa bikin harta?:angry_smile:

bikinigal said:
aiya..sorrie darling..
i've been looking all over for u..really...
but to no avail~~:emoticon_U:

whoever took last CNY bbq stick, please return back...

not mistaken i saw either u or movenrf took those stick.

coz i oso help u put back alot of stuff into ur car boot ma :_:

but really gone ma....
anyone else to who help out?

vladimir said:
not mistaken i saw either u or movenrf took those stick.

coz i oso help u put back alot of stuff into ur car boot ma :_:

mohalw said:
Brother... Finally u come here!! :biggrin:

haha i dont even know how to get to this thread. i had to click on the link u send me muahaha. see you around la.

PAR14 said:
haha i dont even know how to get to this thread. i had to click on the link u send me muahaha. see you around la.

Watever lo... Nice to c u here! So can come to out Year End BBQ!! Cheers!! :biggrin:

Dear all,

The current name list:

1.Dior
2.vladimir
3.Move NRF & Frens
4.devilman
5.zero2hundred
6.bikinigal
7.mohalw
10.roughnecks