Penang Section!!!

mohalw said:
Sorry leh, tonite cancel liao... coz i found 3 members, they all last mins say wana celebrate mooncake festival with family... :sad_smile: Bad....
That night was damn jam. I got home at 9pm. That really sucks.

Biz-kid, r u toking true? Gt party at BG's house is it? Y sudently TT at BG's house 1? If like that lotsa members will agree with it!!

NOSkill : wow, luckyly im not there....

bikinigal said:
eerr...we tt at ur house better~:_:

My house is more far than ur house lo... Summore, Biz-Kid just vote for ur house, coz i think lotsa members would like to know ur room more than my dirty room.... :biggrin:

hehe~~ 1st we visit her closet~~ see what kind of undies she had :P hahaha, wild or polite or normal or nerd or insane or incredible shock or aunty :P

gosh i got 10 month old of this member jajaa~~ >.< HOIII EVERY1
i need to sell my car! AUDI a4 2006!!! MODEL~~ DO THE SEARCH BUTTON WILL SEE MORE DETAIL~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

biz-da-tech said:
hehe~~ 1st we visit her closet~~ see what kind of undies she had :P hahaha, wild or polite or normal or nerd or insane or incredible shock or aunty :P

lol, i bet she only gt bikini top n g-string...

:vroam:

well last time while we talk this topic every1 will BLABLA SHIT out haha and now. omg ... cold as like freezer and freezing like mountain everest,

biz-da-tech said:
well last time while we talk this topic every1 will BLABLA SHIT out haha and now. omg ... cold as like freezer and freezing like mountain everest,

So u must bring sum new bloods inside to refill the old bloods... :biggrin:

Recently some car clubs in Penang had organized a few huge TT in the past few weeks.
They're planning for a huge TT to travel around Pennag island in December escorted by police vehicles. I just thought some of you guys might wanna join. There'll be magazine featuring this TT too.

Must bring in new 'old blood' like myself who is originally from Penang but currently in KL.

shfish said:
Must bring in new 'old blood' like myself who is originally from Penang but currently in KL.

Then i'll reporting in for u.... Coz u r new " old blood"! :biggrin: