Penang Section!!!

九阳神功 = Turbo???
then 葵花寶典/闢邪劍法 = Nitrous System ?

內功 = piggy back system (safc,emanage)?
內力 = horse power ?

=.=

roughnecks said:
since u like "joystick" so much...go look for that ding-ding shop n plan a date lor.
let us know...then we all shall kick each other's arse there. :X-:

But i seldom go Penang Ting Ting Tiam for survey woh.... How?

HealingBox said:
九阳神功 = Turbo???
then 葵花寶典/辟邪劍法 = Nitrous System ?

內力 = horse power ?

=.=

Then 九阴真经 = Inter Cooler? lol

Other? SuperCharger? TwinTurbo? :biggrin:

HealingBox said:
九阳神功 = Turbo???
then 葵花寶典/闢邪劍法 = Nitrous System ?

內力 = horse power ?

=.=

piggy back system = sistem babi blakang
Inter Cooler = sejuk dalaman

mohalw said:
But i seldom go Penang Ting Ting Tiam for survey woh.... How?
then u gota start surveying lor..... :p

so....when is the DingDing-TT..?
hmmm....sounds great on the pronounce huh...lol

Suddently PG Section so quite 1?? Where is the members all?? lol roughnecks, im not stay in PG la, if want me go PG find for Ting Ting Tiam everyday i think can't do that lo... May b ur all go survey 1st... But i found that BM side Ting Ting Tiam no more Street Fighters game lo... Only the most popular is Initial D n The Midnight Riders... :biggrin:

aiya...mohalw kor kor...
was viewing this thread for few days liao...not much post like we used to do~~
tt oso not much ppl go.....
wat happened??

haha....everybody......cool down ...........coz of MERDEKA !! :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Friday still on....

Time : 9.00 onward

Yesterday din plan b4, must have 1 ZTH Merdeka TT.... Cause i saw STP Auto Team there... Cool.... :shades_smile:

WAH.... TODAY I SAW A RX-8 YELLOW COLOUR

DAT BUGGER... DRIVE LIKE A CO*K... POKE HERE AND THERE...

Wah lau, I know got RX8 la, but pandu ikut undang undang, bukan ikut perasaan. Dun forget leh, Penang very small. So far only see one Yellow RX8 with Mazdaspeed kit leh. Dun piss off the rakyat woi! :P

I wish I have a RX8 too, but now, sigh. I think I will keep to my dream of someday owning a GTR. For now, i'll keep to my kereta buruk. Mr Yellow RX8, pls dun cucuk me d ok, go find cars in your own class la :P

:angel_smile:

muhahaha....heard stories bout the poky yellow RX-8...frm our RX-8 Boony.
brother said that fellar kah-si poke a skyline!
'si eh ji beh hiao sia!' = 'death word duno how to write!' lol
next time see him...make sure smash his windscreen 99. dun care he where punya gina.

so, are we stil planning for tt this fri?

probably u guys were talkin bout the ting ting shop, probably not many ppl interested and not many know where can find such shop to tt....aiya...those shop are full of gambling games for the apeks and ah pig ah dog liao.....

anyway, tt this week as usual in kassim mustafa, 8.30pm sharp har....i'll be there~!! miss tt too much.....................................!!

Hi to everyone in penang section, how are you all? i am new here in zth...pls "to to chi kau"...

GTRthirtyfour said:
WAH.... TODAY I SAW A RX-8 YELLOW COLOUR

DAT BUGGER... DRIVE LIKE A CO*K... POKE HERE AND THERE...

Wah lau, I know got RX8 la, but pandu ikut undang undang, bukan ikut perasaan. Dun forget leh, Penang very small. So far only see one Yellow RX8 with Mazdaspeed kit leh. Dun piss off the rakyat woi! :P

I wish I have a RX8 too, but now, sigh. I think I will keep to my dream of someday owning a GTR. For now, i'll keep to my kereta buruk. Mr Yellow RX8, pls dun cucuk me d ok, go find cars in your own class la :P

:angel_smile:

hahaha

there are so far 3 full mazdaspeed kitted kitted in penang...in which 2 are really mazdaspeed spec....the yellow one.... fitted on kut....