Penang Section!!!

jeSz-iNc said:
ILL BE GOING PENANG 3RD AUGUST!!!!!!!:party: :party:

dun come pg la .. we both go pattaya la...akekekekek :X-:

allrite baby see u then.. i might meet u in the night time coz working whole day :_:

Hey taikor... Well this is off top[ic, but I had some questions regarding car service and tuning centre in Penang.
1) Is there any places that I can tune and service my Airtrek in Penang, because the official service centre for mitsubishi cars(eon/Hicom) cannot be trusted. Doesn't feel any difference.
2) Any good tyre and rims shop with good and reliable service?

I am still new to pEnang, as I had just move back 6 months ago.
Thankx in advance

devilman said:
jealous wat...UR SUPER VIP CAR let me cant sleep whole night coz think about ur car !!anyway ,really want to say thanks to u and DIOR ! :_: :_: :_:

when ur honey will at Kwong Wah? Me VIP sure drive VIP car lo....hahahahaha JK

wait u come to VIP DREAM nia....when ur next project car come out?

mohalw said:
HAha, dun jealous, i still keep ur car figure in Kwong Hwa 1, so u oso the super star in Penang! :_:

hehehe.....but i still jealous ah yang coz he got alot hantai figure....

kwangwey said:
Hey taikor... Well this is off top[ic, but I had some questions regarding car service and tuning centre in Penang.
1) Is there any places that I can tune and service my Airtrek in Penang, because the official service centre for mitsubishi cars(eon/Hicom) cannot be trusted. Doesn't feel any difference.

Thankx in advance

advance tyre shop at sunway tunas area. he do service car also...if u wan more expert u go Monster or Mpower...sunway tunas area have alot car service shop.

Move NRF said:
advance tyre shop at sunway tunas area. he do service car also...if u wan more expert u go Monster or Mpower...sunway tunas area have alot car service shop.

Thnx Move taikor, I will have a look there.

kwangwey said:

Thankx in advance

ok, 1st of all u wan a place to tuned your airtrek as in upgrading performance(boost up etc.) and service as in normal maintainance???

hey guy that day i meet noskill (nigel) at penang....he say he wan held a gathering at a big car park lot and ask about 30-40 cars

i think i can help this events
y not we held in gurney plaza carpark or gurney drive road side
so that ppl can see that pretty and handsome car hahaha
imagine that if 30-40 car park in gurney sure got many ppl come see one hahahah
2nd idea we can call zth ppl come down sell there stuff there ^^,

so how u think

jsn said:
hey guy that day i meet noskill (nigel) at penang....he say he wan held a gathering at a big car park lot and ask about 30-40 cars

so how u think

hi there noobie here.. just wanna make suggestion... what about pisa carpark... there sure alot of parking.. just my 2cent... :regular_smile: n mebbe i can bring few of my fellow WOC members here in penang to make the event merrier...

by the way pisa carpark ya i know there got a big carpark....sometime ppl wont know inside got events

y not we find a place which alot carpark beside big road or many ppl walk by one ^^,

jeSz-iNc said:
the thingi s....i reached bout midnight in hotel and ciaoing at 5 am wor same day wannameet me arr

wahhh whut time sampai pg?????? if too late kenot nanti mummy marah akekekekeke..

unless u got extra bed for me? akekekekekke :X-: or perhaps..share wif u hahahahahah :retarded:

jsn said:

so how u think

Well brother, these time Gurney feel hard to get the car park again! Coz the hawkers all move back to the area, so i think ur dream hard to come true.... If u gt early seeking n booking that's different, if not, i think u really hard to get car park at Gurney area! :sad_smile:

jsn said:

so how u think

ZTH gathering? or B1 n Vip Dream gathering tht we plan now......

Gurney car park?

jsn said:

so how u think

is nks talking bout the gathering by b1 club and vip club ? tat 1 event company has taken to do.....

jsn said:

so how u think

hahahhaha not easy big boy~!

u better join VIP DREAM la~ our new organization will be up soon~ hehehe...

1. Dont u think its not easy to recruit until 30-40 cars ( if u dont have a gang/team )
2. Dont u think its illegal to sell things without permit / gurney plaza management permission
3. Dont u think u need large capital to organise such a things?
4. Do u have sponsor?
5. Any Friend work in media company?