Penang Section!!!

jeSz-iNc said:

hehehee...whut say u? if u come on sunday ok la can bring u go beach play jetski~ :regular_smile: remember our fun out there last time akekekekek....

shhh dont tell others nanti they all jealous :mouth_closed:

vladimir said:
hahahhaha not easy big boy~!

u better join VIP DREAM la~ our new organization will be up soon~ hehehe...

1. Dont u think its not easy to recruit until 30-40 cars ( if u dont have a gang/team )
2. Dont u think its illegal to sell things without permit / gurney plaza management permission
3. Dont u think u need large capital to organise such a things?
4. Do u have sponsor?
5. Any Friend work in media company?

I do entertainment events stuff la but i didn do cars event b4 hahaha
for the sponsor u can find ^^, if u guy really wanna do this event

jsn said:
I do entertainment events stuff la but i didn do cars event b4 hahaha
for the sponsor u can find ^^, if u guy really wanna do this event

HEre that this event oredy gt ppl take it wo, now u still wana sponsor n grab it?

*cabut*

haihs...no need organise anything d la just join vip dream..

i can sense vip dream is something like v-sixers....or perhaps better? :_:

i alr "conperm" with noskill..the gathering is by vip deam club and B1 club from TSP... so we just handle it to the event management tat incharge la

take it easy maa

who wants join vip dream club pls summit ur name to dior or move nrf .. quick quick this dream club gonna be the biggest and the greatest that u ever seen

vladimir said:
who wants join vip dream club pls summit ur name to dior or move nrf .. quick quick this dream club gonna be the biggest and the greatest that u ever seen

Hey Bro,

Any news about your DRIFT TEAM & DRIFT CAR ?

Hey Bro,

Any news about your DRIFT TEAM & DRIFT CAR ?

he wanna do VIP car liao how to drift????

later one of the accersories jatuh he sakit later :P

VictorGR said:
ok, 1st of all u wan a place to tuned your airtrek as in upgrading performance(boost up etc.) and service as in normal maintainance???

VictorGR..I am only doin some service and maintenance. Because the car all the sudden underpower and when accelerate the respond is not good, meaning, the car doesn't accelerate to well, and the pick up is a few seconds.
Very obvious compare to before, the acceleration is quite sensitive, so dunno whats happening. Thats why I need some good service centre to do the maintenance.

kwangwey said:
VictorGR..I am only doin some service and maintenance. Because the car all the sudden underpower and when accelerate the respond is not good, meaning, the car doesn't accelerate to well, and the pick up is a few seconds.
Very obvious compare to before, the acceleration is quite sensitive, so dunno whats happening. Thats why I need some good service centre to do the maintenance.

your car is steptronic??? if so when is the last time u change your ATF and have a check on your torque converter??

VictorGR said:
your car is steptronic??? if so when is the last time u change your ATF and have a check on your torque converter??

Ermm, this I don't know, its my dads car, I came back once in a while, but I can feel the power is totally diff, any recommendation for a good workshop in Penang?

Add, and workshop name??

By the way, the car has steptronic function, but never been used, just use the auto geard only.

Dear all :

There will be ALL OLDBIES gathering for all Penang Zthians...

Date : 2th August 2006 (wednesday)
Time : 8.30pm
Venue : Kassim Mustafa, Pulau Tikus

Wish to see all oldbies there...miss u guys around....

*i wont put in namelist or watever attendance list..just make sure u guys attend if there's interest....dont force urselves..it's just a gathering...

CHEERS~