Penang Section!!!

Friday Tt : Gurney Burger Store Or Km ?

Car Head Count:
1. Biz
2. HealingBox ( i suggest Burger Store)
3. Vladimir

guys guys...give me some opinions...im planning to grab a family car...there were 2 choices in my mind :-

1. KENARI

2. MYVI

guys...tell me which is better??? pls help me choose...

u guys call me la if going to starbuck ( e-gate ) me would be free on fri night ...

anyway im not free for sat night d lo kekekekekek BON ODORI~ huhu~~

vladimir said:
Friday Tt : Gurney Burger Store Or Km ?

Car Head Count:
1. Biz
2. HealingBox ( i suggest Burger Store)
3. Vladimir
4 devilman

devilman...u can make it bo?? dont ffk me ha~ or not i screw u upside down

hey guys pls state which location u wan????

vladimir said:
guys guys...give me some opinions...im planning to grab a family car...there were 2 choices in my mind :-

1. KENARI

2. MYVI

In my opinion... MYVI is better choice...
larger space , better engine with DVVT , and stability should better than KENARI (body wider)

vladimir said:

1. KENARI

2. MYVI

Will share my MYVI & KENARI experiences with you on 2nite, but u need to buy me a burger. DEAL ? :_:

Anyway, see u at burger stall 2nite la.

so tonite is burger store OR >>>???

tmr TT bon odori la :P

hehe bro not fully bad news or wat. just that i forget that i make appointed to my customers and i forget that i did. so i might come late and if any change please let me know. sms me :)

paiseh ... i cant attend coz i earlier already back bm ... and my final project left 11 days ... lack of time liao ... soli bro...

aiyo....a lot of people ffk.....

next time tt,no more gurney burger stall...coz all hawker back already,will be jam jam jam all the times......

devilman said:
aiyo....a lot of people ffk.....

next time tt,no more gurney burger stall...coz all hawker back already,will be jam jam jam all the times......

Hm, my common place still is KM lo, at least there is really nice in parking! :_:

welll how friday ? KM ????

or USM there eh MALAY CHA KOAY TIAO??? ganrantee FUCKIN LOT OF SPACE TO PARK :) 20 car park sure available

So devilman is on newspaper today, to be more specific, kwongwah.
Now I know where he got his nickname from.