Penang Section!!!

headcount headcount...who's going for SUNDAY PERFORMANCE huhU~

Activities :- VictorGR and I are going to organise a small autocross fun at :-

Agenda : Practice Lil' Drift / Slide with FF / some skills

Venue : Highly Classified Top Secret ( will announce only via MSN )

Time : 9:00AM ( START ENGINE )

Date : 25th JUNE 2006 ( SUNDAY )

[ FOR THOSE INTERESTED TO JOIN US PLEASE FILL IN THE HEADCOUNT ]

Headcount :-

1. VictorGR
2. john
3. vladimir
4. HealingBox

vladimir said:
thanks victorGR for bringing us to piew yee hehehehheh~ it was fun!~

huh, when did i bring u guys go piew yee, in fact i suxs big time 2day

video of our drifting had been uploaded! please view :-

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=90643&page=5

nice man.. when got drift lesson again? too bad i was at GT sepang... met Tom from ZTH there also.. :P

minimania said:
nice man.. when got drift lesson again? too bad i was at GT sepang... met Tom from ZTH there also.. :P

to tell the truth i would actualy like to go sepang watch GT haha

Sky_Legend said:
what is the relationship between drifting and spanar?

something that i should have tighten before i go, and i din't and it broke, thats the realationship with spanar

monday TT??? wahhh..so early ka??? akekekkek~ paiseh only load 3 movies..coz some movie blur blur! need to re-record with more stable hand akekekekkek~

okla that day was fun! fun with Vic and Us akekekek~

victor : next time bring more drifters in ya~ heheheh some are eager to join us since they watched our shootings~

i will record more on in car d next time!

VictorGR said:
something that i should have tighten before i go, and i din't and it broke, thats the realationship with spanar
oh mind...how can that be...? well, no more for next time then...be more careful

next time would be on evening...more cones~ more girls~ more cars~ and more drifters....

devilman said:
oi....drift king VLADI !! must take care ur toyota engine ar !!!

ya, Vladi is our drift king which car can't oversteer but understeer:_:

vladimir said:
next time would be on evening...more cones~ more girls~ more cars~ and more drifters....

actualy next time would be an autocross course not "DRIFT"