Penang Section!!!

roughnecks said:
i've been bringing it up since my last yr kerachut trip ler. juz seems dat no1 interested wan.
turtle...only some certain place n season oni can c.
Let me know if you guys just go there for a hike. As long as you don't spend a night there.

yea..i second this..
i wanna go for a hike only..never camp before..:confused_smile:

NOSkill said:
Let me know if you guys just go there for a hike. As long as you don't spend a night there.

BG : u alway say nia la! if u really show up ah..it must be a raining day..wakakakak~ :_:

if u wan camp remember bring crazyboy together...he will make u warm heheh :_:

NOSkill :
hike i wan but only sat night can do~ hehehe i like use torch light shine shine and bling bling...make some code..like army do..heheheheh~ and if can GHOST HUNTING!!! IM LOVIN IT' :_:

dont wan spend a night there ka???? then how to camping ah?? means normal hiking?? :_: bro can i sit in ur " sportcar " :shocked:

so u coming or not SKY LEGEND? this sunday play AUTOcross!

bikinigal said:
yea..i second this..
i wanna go for a hike only..never camp before..:confused_smile:
juz for a hike n back...sure no prob
get a good head count...get a date....then we all go.

vladimir said:
BG : u alway say nia la! if u really show up ah..it must be a raining day..wakakakak~ :_:

if u wan camp remember bring crazyboy together...he will make u warm heheh :_:

NOSkill :
hike i wan but only sat night can do~ hehehe i like use torch light shine shine and bling bling...make some code..like army do..heheheheh~ and if can GHOST HUNTING!!! IM LOVIN IT' :_:

dont wan spend a night there ka???? then how to camping ah?? means normal hiking?? :_: bro can i sit in ur " sportcar " :shocked:
my last week camp was raining all 3 days. but hell...itz even fun when raining.
we get to see our neighbour's tents flew off to trees when the strong wind came!
wooohoooo~~~. itz the matter of how u put up ur campsite n strenghten it. ours...still standing strong even though i place our front door direct to view the sea. muahaha.

hike at nike is fun...but u gota really really watch ur steps. other things, r not a big deal.
but since wana hike at nite....mind s well stay over! n yea....i dun like setting up tents at nite. :p

oh btw...saw WildBoar at Sunshine market juz now. fellar cut his hair short edi!
n oh ya......nv heard frm Hawke lehh...wherz he?

darling...
u plan, we support...just make sure not the hungry ghost month la....some takut hantu ma...hehe...(balls kecut)haha..:mouth_closed:

o yea..miss hawke to...mmmmm.....:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

roughnecks said:
juz for a hike n back...sure no prob
get a good head count...get a date....then we all go.

n oh ya......nv heard frm Hawke lehh...wherz he?

bikinigal said:
darling...
u plan, we support...just make sure not the hungry ghost month la....some takut hantu ma...hehe...(balls kecut)haha..:mouth_closed:

o yea..miss hawke to...mmmmm.....:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
since u mentioned it...hmm......next 2 mth we go ;)
ghost hunting is cool maa..
i do it often last time :p

roughnecks said:
since u mentioned it...hmm......next 2 mth we go ;)
ghost hunting is cool maa..
i do it often last time :p

someone went to the castle before ?
at relau there 1

Darren : wahh knn relau wan geli la~ tonight i kenot make it to tt coz not feeling well!

Roughnecks : some informer told me hawke now in KL....not sure whut he doing there...but hehehe... hope not selling ass back there.. :_: jkjk~

BG : u where got balls wan?? papaya got la waakakkakka~ hope ur papaya dun kecut can d wakakakakak :hahaha:

vladimir said:
Darren : wahh knn relau wan geli la~ tonight i kenot make it to tt coz not feeling well!

Roughnecks : some informer told me hawke now in KL....not sure whut he doing there...but hehehe... hope not selling ass back there.. :_: jkjk~

BG : u where got balls wan?? papaya got la waakakkakka~ hope ur papaya dun kecut can d wakakakakak :hahaha:

that 1 everytime my fren go everytime see the gal at the swimming pool there
somemore after goin there sure got things happen
the most serious is their car terbalik in bukit long buey
not adviced to go that castle