trd088 said:does anyone go for today burger TT?
-DaRReN-C- said:who got go 1st
slk850 said:Sorry to said that it really confused me.
who got go 1st = 誰有來先
:mouth_closed:
Let me know if you guys just go there for a hike. As long as you don't spend a night there.roughnecks said:i've been bringing it up since my last yr kerachut trip ler. juz seems dat no1 interested wan.
turtle...only some certain place n season oni can c.
NOSkill said:Let me know if you guys just go there for a hike. As long as you don't spend a night there.
juz for a hike n back...sure no probbikinigal said:yea..i second this..
i wanna go for a hike only..never camp before..:confused_smile:
my last week camp was raining all 3 days. but hell...itz even fun when raining.vladimir said:BG : u alway say nia la! if u really show up ah..it must be a raining day..wakakakak~ :_:
if u wan camp remember bring crazyboy together...he will make u warm heheh :_:
NOSkill :
hike i wan but only sat night can do~ hehehe i like use torch light shine shine and bling bling...make some code..like army do..heheheheh~ and if can GHOST HUNTING!!! IM LOVIN IT' :_:
dont wan spend a night there ka???? then how to camping ah?? means normal hiking?? :_: bro can i sit in ur " sportcar " :shocked:
roughnecks said:juz for a hike n back...sure no prob
get a good head count...get a date....then we all go.
n oh ya......nv heard frm Hawke lehh...wherz he?
since u mentioned it...hmm......next 2 mth we go ;)bikinigal said:darling...
u plan, we support...just make sure not the hungry ghost month la....some takut hantu ma...hehe...(balls kecut)haha..:mouth_closed:
o yea..miss hawke to...mmmmm.....:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
roughnecks said:since u mentioned it...hmm......next 2 mth we go ;)
ghost hunting is cool maa..
i do it often last time :p
vladimir said:Darren : wahh knn relau wan geli la~ tonight i kenot make it to tt coz not feeling well!
Roughnecks : some informer told me hawke now in KL....not sure whut he doing there...but hehehe... hope not selling ass back there.. :_: jkjk~
BG : u where got balls wan?? papaya got la waakakkakka~ hope ur papaya dun kecut can d wakakakakak :hahaha: