Penang Section!!!

VictorGR said:
if your trying to build a "legal racing team" i don't mind sharing my knowledge bout cars (i'm also not that good yet).

but bout the street thing u can count me out for sure

legal racing team ... sound interesting ... can share any idea about it ?:_:

VictorGR said:
huh, why learn from me i duno anythign bout drifting :confused_smile:

Coz he oso drive 1 Nissan Old Skool!!~ Summore we r so respect bout u coz ur car knowledge is very good!!~ :regular_smile:

wah...sounds getting serious...

Legal racing team is great idea...but sure alot of works needed.

e.g. car, accessories, money, sponsors (if can get la), trainings, TIME.....and most importantly, the MAN BEHIND THE STEERING WHEEL...DRIVER la...

and never to forget...the MACHINE PEOPLE...who will get car ready and performs all round...
cheers...

VictorGR said:
if your trying to build a "legal racing team" i don't mind sharing my knowledge bout cars (i'm also not that good yet).

but bout the street thing u can count me out for sure

as im trying to build the legal ones...but at first must have team members and a team.

VictorGR : how about next week friday tt come out and join us and discuss about it?

Sky_Legend said:
wah...sounds getting serious...

Legal racing team is great idea...but sure alot of works needed.

e.g. car, accessories, money, sponsors (if can get la), trainings, TIME.....and most importantly, the MAN BEHIND THE STEERING WHEEL...DRIVER la...

and never to forget...the MACHINE PEOPLE...who will get car ready and performs all round...
cheers...

What ACCESSORIES??? STRIP EVERYTHING OUT:angel_smile:

Sky_Legend said:
want to be like angle-D5 team? erm...not quite sure how they doing...just came to know them not long...through net la...not personal...

well, see this video http://youtube.com/watch?v=1ctIbibnQk4

i wonder what happen at the ending ar...

cool...

angle-D5 thats Ah Fai's group how to compare? what happend at the end i think mostly they got out. hihihi

if always a hidden dragon .. that method doesnt help much of building a teamwork.

vladimir said:
if always a hidden dragon .. that method doesnt help much of building a teamwork.

hahaha, u just form your team 1st, then we'll see. A suggestion why not u form a team and make your debute at the coming August R3 at Batu Kawan

-DaRReN-C- said:
nb you might be cari mati for replying this msg....haha
where the hell are you goin ler for long time
still dare to greet us pulak
give you 1 month time to appear yerself !
:deal:

rilek la dude...........one month ??? hmmm.....ok ok sure no prob. btw errrr.....u miss me izit ???? akekekekekeke cheers!!

a team leader should have more knowledge in cars and so on..

i can be your inviter u wan too~ this friday night come out and we discuss ok?

VictorGR said:
hahaha, u just form your team 1st, then we'll see. A suggestion why not u form a team and make your debute at the coming August R3 at Batu Kawan
Where's the car you were talking about?? Come on out 1 night, need to discuss something with you.

NOSkill said:
Where's the car you were talking about?? Come on out 1 night, need to discuss something with you.

what car am i talking bout?? Myvi?? sure sure, just let me know when u free