Penang Section!!!

vladimir said:
u mean fiona low ka? i only know Joanne Tan nia~ the prettiest among them

yayaya her her her ... i guess not heard from here i think. from other forum also...

forget her face but... really pretty until vlad lao nua arr?

vladimir said:
u mean fiona low ka? i only know Joanne Tan nia~ the prettiest among them

I think u r that 1 mau kena whack!!~ U la that miang, always look at Joanne's big head lamp..... Pics wait la, all blur blur 1 la, still at my gf's hand there.... & pls to all.... my gf's name is Sharylrene.... No more silap.....lol

*cabut*

joe KO KO.......FASTER la.......faster upload photo !!!!! i want c la......
just back nia la......tulan......miss many things !!!

hear that VLADI skop gal under wear.......kena scold izzit ??????tell me more.....

nice party u guys have. Mohalw sry i got to ffk u this time i got some presonal matters to attent too

devilman said:
joe KO KO.......FASTER la.......faster upload photo !!!!! i want c la......
just back nia la......tulan......miss many things !!!

hear that VLADI skop gal under wear.......kena scold izzit ??????tell me more.....

eeeeeh pundek~ who's underwear i skope ha~ mahu kena bantai ah heheheheh~

u la go kuala kangsar skop ppl la hehehehhehe :tongwink:

u miss alot of fun man~ hehehehehhe :X-:

biz-da-tech said:
yayaya her her her ... i guess not heard from here i think. from other forum also...

forget her face but... really pretty until vlad lao nua arr?

u go to my website and u know who is Fiona Low im talking about :-

www.flickr.com/photos/vladimirbostok

she's my part-time model ma~ :tongwink:

biz-da-tech said:
from who :S LoL....

why me kena whack... i still in underage ko >.QUOTE]

hahahha YAAAAAAAAAAAAH RITE~ underage konon~ :tongwink:

VictorGR said:
nice party u guys have. Mohalw sry i got to ffk u this time i got some presonal matters to attent too

nvm bro next clubbin is all urs ok? :tongwink:

mohalw said:
I think u r that 1 mau kena whack!!~ U la that miang, always look at Joanne's big head lamp..... Pics wait la, all blur blur 1 la, still at my gf's hand there.... & pls to all.... my gf's name is Sharylrene.... No more silap.....lol

*cabut*

hahahahha mana tau la~ difficult to pronounce ( i study until standard 6 nia k ) so my tougue not so flexible :tongwink:

can i call her sharyl baby~ eheheheh like that more better akekeke :X-:

vladimir said:
u go to my website and u know who is Fiona Low im talking about :-

www.flickr.com/photos/vladimirbostok

she's my part-time model ma~ :tongwink:

hahahha YAAAAAAAAAAAAH RITE~ underage konon~ :tongwink:

nvm bro next clubbin is all urs ok? :tongwink:

that gal is FIONA???
ah yang ko now today baru return nia ar

joe ko i told u my boss wife also name exaclty like ur gf rite.
we all also call her shelyn hahahah
so same thing 1 la :P
or shelly :P

vladimir said:
errrm i dont think so leh..coz we all " san cheong " around 12 sumthing oso..

hey really nice meeting u andres...heheheheh I MISS U CAR LA~~~

u din drive thru and show off sikit~ i mahu tengok~~~~~~~~!!!!!!! :shocked:

when when can i see see?????

Nice to meet u also, my car not any auto show car.... nth special lah... that day i have pass through, Move c me wat??? HEHEHE... and not a monster also..... Next time when i will go to tt, i will show u.....

biz-da-tech said:
that gal is FIONA???
ah yang ko now today baru return nia ar

joe ko i told u my boss wife also name exaclty like ur gf rite.
we all also call her shelyn hahahah
so same thing 1 la :P
or shelly :P

yahlah that girl is fiona la~ why? u teringat salah orang ke? heheheh :tongwink:

but still i prefer joanne tan hehehe pretty and sexy and " BAIK HATI " akekkee :tongwink:

dont la let's call her baby~ heheheh she sure " lovin' it "

VictorGR said:
CLUBBING???? bro u realy don't know me at all

Sure he not very know u...coz when we attent TT he nv come.... Nvm la Victor, gt things to do sure complete 1st!!~ Still gt ur birthday chance wat!!~:_:

mohalw said:
Sure he not very know u...coz when we attent TT he nv come.... Nvm la Victor, gt things to do sure complete 1st!!~ Still gt ur birthday chance wat!!~:_:

hehehhehe~ i will wait for the SEPTEMBER wan akekekekekeke :tongwink:

dun worry la.....ur birthday !!
i will call all bikini gals celebrate with u !! sexy + hot !! ok !!

or call 1 china doll sleep with u !! 21st birthday ma.....become adult liao....fxxk no need permission already !!

Happy Birthday to AH SEED and SHARYLRENE

WE ZTH (PG) SECTION CREW MEMBER WISH U BOTH A VERY VERY HAPPY BIRD-DAY AND PINK OF HEALTH AND JOYFUL ALWAYS AND MIANG ALWAYS HEHEHEHEHH~

SEED , IF U WANNA THROW PARTY JUST CALL US OK? WE SURE CUM :tongwink:

SHARYLRENE , IF U WANNA GIVE US A KISS , WE DONT MIND HEHEHEHEH :embaressed_smile:

mohalw said:

haha, i never celebrate my b'day, in fact i do once in awhile during my b'day i celebrate to my mom

coz come to thing of it, when we were born the 1 suffer is not us but our mom, so b'day for me is to remember that day where my mom suffer to get my fat @ss out. Not coz i'm 1yr older(whats that to celebrate about, oh i'm geting old??)

vladimir said:
Happy Birthday to AH SEED and SHARYLRENE

WE ZTH (PG) SECTION CREW MEMBER WISH U BOTH A VERY VERY HAPPY BIRD-DAY AND PINK OF HEALTH AND JOYFUL ALWAYS AND MIANG ALWAYS HEHEHEHEHH~

SEED , IF U WANNA THROW PARTY JUST CALL US OK? WE SURE CUM :tongwink:

SHARYLRENE , IF U WANNA GIVE US A KISS , WE DONT MIND HEHEHEHEH :embaressed_smile:

Or i give u a "KICK" u want?

VictorGR said:
haha, i never celebrate my b'day, in fact i do once in awhile during my b'day i celebrate to my mom

coz come to thing of it, when we were born the 1 suffer is not us but our mom, so b'day for me is to remember that day where my mom suffer to get my fat @ss out. Not coz i'm 1yr older(whats that to celebrate about, oh i'm geting old??)

Haha, yeah, birthday is a day for remind bout our mum & us... Nvm, this time u can get celebrate with us!!~ :_: