Penang Section!!!

devilman said:
dun worry la.....ur birthday !!
i will call all bikini gals celebrate with u !! sexy + hot !! ok !!

or call 1 china doll sleep with u !! 21st birthday ma.....become adult liao....fxxk no need permission already !!

hahah i wan i wan... i never try. cuz mummy said im still control by her . and she gonig to giv me the key this year. ~~ i will make a vid :P

hope u can make me the great bday of the year for me :P jajaja

biz-da-tech said:
hahah i wan i wan... i never try. cuz mummy said im still control by her . and she gonig to giv me the key this year. ~~ i will make a vid :P

akekekekeke u more kangtao than us la~ so many dolls u have heh~ :tongwink:

biz-da-tech said:

what have u not tried before? sure bo?

huh~!!

BIJI bird~day ar?

aiya...we all no need worry la...he sure fat, got 'special-cake' by Dior ma..heeehhehe....

wakakakakkaa... apa tu " speacial cake " hehehehehhe~ :tongwink:

btw siapa tu biji???

biz-da-tech said:
so every1 how this friday???

heehehheehhe what say u ~ huhu~ :tongwink:

sure all come la~ i might be coming and maybe bring my wife together oso :cyclops:

vladimir said:
wakakakakkaa... apa tu " speacial cake " hehehehehhe~ :tongwink:

btw siapa tu biji???

biji = seed= ur taiko, stupiak!!~:confused_smile:

bikinigal said:
huh~!!

BIJI bird~day ar?

aiya...we all no need worry la...he sure fat, got 'special-cake' by Dior ma..heeehhehe....

That day during birthday TT just say nia ma, Seed is same day with Sharylrene 1, ur ear nv pull long long hear meh??:Not_Impressed:

vladimir said:
heehehheehhe what say u ~ huhu~ :tongwink:

sure all come la~ i might be coming and maybe bring my wife together oso :cyclops:

Venue? Time? Bill all on u?

i was busy~!!!

lookin for lengchai...too bad, cant find any....
d only one i can c was biz....haihz...:mouth_closed:

mohalw said:
That day during birthday TT just say nia ma, Seed is same day with Sharylrene 1, ur ear nv pull long long hear meh??:Not_Impressed:

bikinigal said:
i was busy~!!!

lookin for lengchai...too bad, cant find any....
d only one i can c was biz....haihz...:mouth_closed:

I know u r bzing SEEKING for leng zai, then i oso gt c sum1 is bzing PEEPING ur head lamp when u jump to the LEO senior.... lol

mohalw said:
I know u r bzing SEEKING for leng zai, then i oso gt c sum1 is bzing PEEPING ur head lamp when u jump to the LEO senior.... lol

haahahha siapa so kaypo peek her headlamp?

same old place huh folks???

alyo so late liao still no1 decide where to sitf for tonite ar :S

gurney round about burger :S miss that chess burger >.<