acbc said:Bikini time? As in? Take off or put on? :P
Hahahaha, she take off or put on oso no use....kekeke.... :D
acbc said:Bikini time? As in? Take off or put on? :P
mohalw said:haha.... let her answer herself :D
Well... unfortunately I'm in KL most of the time... hardly go back to PG unless for the food or holiday. Hopefully this coming 26th-28th August.bikinigal said:wat do ya mean i take off or put on oso no use....
u should say i take off or put on oso no difference...
coz,it's too 'MUCH' to answer..da answer is for me to knw,for u to find out,my dear...acbc...
so, when r u coming to our TT?this fri?make sure u come la...then u ma can c how BIG my influence on all these boys lo....until they cant shut their mouth talking bout me...
acbc said:Well... unfortunately I'm in KL most of the time... hardly go back to PG unless for the food or holiday. Hopefully this coming 26th-28th August.
bikinigal said:woi...go back on 30th la...then u ma can join us on TT on fri lo...
acbc said:Hhmm... can consider to go down to PG earlier and spend some time eating... :D
greyrex said:Yup...when back to Penang...usually will eat and eat.It's a food heaven back there.Cheers!
Foods ?? U love COCONUT ?? I'll bring you for fresh COCONUT WATER ......and it was cheap !!!! :Dacbc said:Hhmm... can consider to go down to PG earlier and spend some time eating... :D
slk850 said:Foods ?? U love COCONUT ?? I'll bring you for fresh COCONUT WATER ......and it was cheap !!!! :D
bikinigal said:dior bring cake...goneraz bring his SPECIAL 'chocolate cake' and i bring myself,hehe.....ok? :p ...no budget ma...but got time la... :D :D can talk talk keng kai...hehe..
Dior said:eeeekk... my cake again??
haha seems like my cake alr "keep moutain" for a couple of times d...
is time to "worm out kong wu" liow???!!
:D
bikinigal da coconut club owner :p
wats the coconut club do?bikinigal said:ooiiikkk!!!
hami coconut club owner!!!!
bo shu bo tai wa tiok fire!!!![]()
DeepBluez said:wats the coconut club do?![]()
:D :D :D
wow! cool! can i join? wats the requirement and any fees need to pay? :Dwildboar said:coconut club girls suffocate u wif their humongous coconuts.. :D
DeepBluez said:wow! cool! can i join? wats the requirement and any fees need to pay? :D
bikinigal said:membership requirements:
Cool :cool:
Charming :)
Caring ;)
Cute :p
Considerate :rolleyes:
Comfortable :D
Can speed :cool:
Can talk![]()
Can drink![]()
Cars :D :D
fee :(secara ansuran sahaja)
1st month: ;)
few bottles of beers,burger+fries,twin couch n 'america pie'
2nd month: :cool:
a bottle of chivas,a bowl of popcorn,a sofa n 'initial D'
3rd month: :rolleyes:
a bottle of grape champagne,grapes,soft cushions on floor n 'shapeares in love'
4th month:![]()
a bottle of red wine,a bottle of honey,a queen size bed n soft music...
now,tell me, interested in coconut club? :D