PenAnG Gals TT

wat do ya mean i take off or put on oso no use....
u should say i take off or put on oso no difference...
coz,it's too 'MUCH' to answer..da answer is for me to knw,for u to find out,my dear...acbc...
so, when r u coming to our TT?this fri?make sure u come la...then u ma can c how BIG my influence on all these boys lo....until they cant shut their mouth talking bout me...

mohalw said:
haha.... let her answer herself :D

bikinigal said:
wat do ya mean i take off or put on oso no use....
u should say i take off or put on oso no difference...
coz,it's too 'MUCH' to answer..da answer is for me to knw,for u to find out,my dear...acbc...
so, when r u coming to our TT?this fri?make sure u come la...then u ma can c how BIG my influence on all these boys lo....until they cant shut their mouth talking bout me...
Well... unfortunately I'm in KL most of the time... hardly go back to PG unless for the food or holiday. Hopefully this coming 26th-28th August.

woi...go back on 30th la...then u ma can join us on TT on fri lo...

acbc said:
Well... unfortunately I'm in KL most of the time... hardly go back to PG unless for the food or holiday. Hopefully this coming 26th-28th August.

Hhmm... can consider to go down to PG earlier and spend some time eating... :D

good....hehehe...no wonder ppl say, :rolleyes:
:cool: MEN R GETTING EXTINT... :cool:
i just figured out the reason : they eat too much, blow themselves up,EXPLODE!!! :D :D

greyrex said:
Yup...when back to Penang...usually will eat and eat.It's a food heaven back there.Cheers!

acbc said:
Hhmm... can consider to go down to PG earlier and spend some time eating... :D
Foods ?? U love COCONUT ?? I'll bring you for fresh COCONUT WATER ......and it was cheap !!!! :D

dior bring cake...goneraz bring his SPECIAL 'chocolate cake' and i bring myself,hehe.....ok? :p ...no budget ma...but got time la... :D :D can talk talk keng kai...hehe..

slk850 said:
Foods ?? U love COCONUT ?? I'll bring you for fresh COCONUT WATER ......and it was cheap !!!! :D

bikinigal said:
dior bring cake...goneraz bring his SPECIAL 'chocolate cake' and i bring myself,hehe.....ok? :p ...no budget ma...but got time la... :D :D can talk talk keng kai...hehe..

eeeekk... my cake again??

haha seems like my cake alr "keep moutain" for a couple of times d...

is time to "worm out kong wu" liow???!!

:D

bikinigal da coconut club owner :p

ooiiikkk!!!
hami coconut club owner!!!!
bo shu bo tai wa tiok fire!!! :mad:

Dior said:
eeeekk... my cake again??

haha seems like my cake alr "keep moutain" for a couple of times d...

is time to "worm out kong wu" liow???!!

:D

bikinigal da coconut club owner :p

membership requirements:
Cool :cool:
Charming :)
Caring ;)
Cute :p
Considerate :rolleyes:
Comfortable :D
Can speed :cool:
Can talk :eek:
Can drink :confused:
Cars :D :D

fee :(secara ansuran sahaja)
1st month: ;)
few bottles of beers,burger+fries,twin couch n 'america pie'
2nd month: :cool:
a bottle of chivas,a bowl of popcorn,a sofa n 'initial D'
3rd month: :rolleyes:
a bottle of grape champagne,grapes,soft cushions on floor n 'shapeares in love'
4th month: :eek:
a bottle of red wine,a bottle of honey,a queen size bed n soft music...

now,tell me, interested in coconut club? :D

DeepBluez said:
wow! cool! can i join? wats the requirement and any fees need to pay? :D

bikinigal said:
membership requirements:
Cool :cool:
Charming :)
Caring ;)
Cute :p
Considerate :rolleyes:
Comfortable :D
Can speed :cool:
Can talk :eek:
Can drink :confused:
Cars :D :D

fee :(secara ansuran sahaja)
1st month: ;)
few bottles of beers,burger+fries,twin couch n 'america pie'
2nd month: :cool:
a bottle of chivas,a bowl of popcorn,a sofa n 'initial D'
3rd month: :rolleyes:
a bottle of grape champagne,grapes,soft cushions on floor n 'shapeares in love'
4th month: :eek:
a bottle of red wine,a bottle of honey,a queen size bed n soft music...

now,tell me, interested in coconut club? :D

Ai me?? For me, i dun have ur 10 C le...then i ma bo hi bang 2 join ur club?? :D :D