Our Integras

AlmostEvo

The following pics were taken when I went back to my hometown during the previous Labour Day weekend. Had nothing to do in the middle of the night, a friend with a SLR and a bunch of aimless souls. Thanks a bunch to Drexl and the rest of the gang (for being our temporary FlashStand). :) Just sharing the pics with you guys.

The silver one is mine and the black one belongs to Anubis

Cheers

DA ma....now for sell already.... :( so all the nice rims/cd player all taken out already..left the chapalang things there ... .. :(

the car look veli ugly now .. :( shy to post oso ..

Nice cars and pics. But you shouldn't use motion blur at the background. It ruins a good pic.

I also dunno lar fren

Eh your photoshots pretty cool ler...can help me take for my car...i wanna take a moving shot....seen lots of them....drool

Sorry for the late reply,

Ken,
yeah.. those were taken by a professional. We were too free during the weekend.

Integramania,
Ask those boys from the photography thread help u take lar. Cos the friend who took those pics for me is in Penang. ( Those were taken in Penang btw). Its not that hard for them. Heh heh. If u want, can take for u also lar.. but results may vary , kekeke.

Oh I tot u took those pics...hehehe

Anything lar bro...since you have such a nice camera, i tot I'll ask ur help