Our astro'nuts' project

Eh...didn't hear the nuts project for quite sometimes already. i thought the G telan the 4.4 million already and make a fake space background then take pics of the nuts then say they have been to space and back already.....Hehehe....

For sure after the space holiday the nut have. He/She will become a celebrity more than a real astronaut. TV will interview him/her over and over again. He/She will start appearing on TV ads, He/She will be awarded with some sort of medals, He/She will talk cock like no body business (cause he/she is the 1st person so feel very proud of it)

we are not having development in SPACE AVIATION ...sending in astronauts to space is not that practical..also...countries usually only send in scientist or professional engineers to space for research purpose...

dont see the point here.....if they really so much desire to send ppl to space....try to contact virgin airline....richard branson has a cheaper package.....ask gomen to check here:

http://www.virgingalactic.com/

Went to space before? not very special soon....if you have RM800k then u can go to space also.........

Ticket price starts at USD 200K and a fully refundable deposit of USD 20K....not bad..

And our Gomen spend rm25m for 1 astronuts to go space? ......that amount can send the whole family of the astronuts go instead of 1 person go....

astronuts indeed, so many deservin rakyat who needs roof overtheir head, food in their tummy, school kids who wish for school shoes, infants without milk powder to grow, dirty toilets .........mat rempits......but they decided to spend millions to put a dentist and a captain into space? wtf for?? logic eludes me totally.......hidup bn!