Opinion from fellow zthian needed!

True also... sometimes a car make itself can make a difference.

Example, I'm driving an old BMW 730i (E32) since my car is in the shop for at least 2 weeks. Every time I drive on the right lane, everyone gives way (even when driving normally). The only morons who do not are the mat rempits and some stupid ah beng with senget exhaust.

There were times when these ah bengs challenged me to a drag... but I was not interested (too tired and sleepy at that time). Eventually, I got fed up because he kept tailgating and I smoked him (at least 6 cars on full throttle).

Sigh... what are they trying to prove here? Mine is 3000cc and they have like half? Do they think all those surbo and powerjet shit can help them? Nothing beats displacement.

A wise man once told me, "There is no replacement for displacement".

yup..turbo is the name..and those ah beng sure will gave way if they saw that huge intercooler infront of ur bumper

by the way..more power = more fc..turbo or na is just the same

and i think i've heard that wise man talk..is he an american?..definitely he's talking bout HEMI engines??

Actually if ur car is faster also.. If there's another car coming up fast.. It's up to u whtehr u wanna pick up and go with the speed. OR just let him pass..
I rather let them past la mostly, coz i dun wanna waste my petrol. To me, even if i pick up, it isn't a challenge. It's more of another way of courtesy, the alternative to moving aside.. heheee if u get wat i mean.
most if i move aside, and a nice car past, i dont feel malu at all or watever.. it's not he won me in something or faster than me.. i just feel good inside, it's like mutual understanding sometimes between the two cars. and plus, i get to see a nice car. hahaaa! :biggrin:

Unless!!!!! u have a lanci ego stupid fella in the other car than i got only 2 word lor.. "Whatever, sucker."

:tee:

yup its true..but people nowaday have their very own ego...even small car like kancil also wanna use the fast lane.didnt care about the car coming from behind.in their mind u bang u pay..

"You bang, you pay"... no wonder why some people get beaten up by road bullies. It is because they find fault or iritate other people on the road... sigh... I guess their life insurance is enough to help their families.

ya,to much movie for them,they though after mod their car can fly..no matter how fast ur car there will have a faster car than urs,if u r not in a hurry jus don drive at fast lane

these idiot think only them pay the tax so wanna smooth ride n use the fast lane because less vehicle.if i drive HILUX sure bang these people n feel no regret at all

Chinese has a saying that goes like this.. YI SHAN BI YI SHAN GAO.
Meaning 1 mountain will be higher than another mountain.

Wah....you so tamak ah. Want to climb all ah ??:biggrin: