Official ZTH break in victim list

one thing not only thieves steal but anyone who got oppotunity is metal nut for sport rim air pump thinggy <_<

& car Badge.....like Mitsu Evo & GTA, plotong GTI, Honda Red Badge & Fit emblem, toyota VVTi & VVTL-i............

itab, yep, good ol' malacca ain't safe no more i tell ya.

i've seen a RG Sports motorbike got Stolen right in front of my eyes. I couldnt do nuts about it, it was really "Gone in...LESS than 60 secs." These guys are amazing. :angry:

herlow...

33. ReNo :: infront of my house in Ampang. around 4am. broke my driver seat window!!. item lost : sony cd-player. Apexi boost and exhaust temp. pivot shift light. motorola walkie-talkie. touch&go card. apexi safc and rsm. heart broken la baii until now... kena last year around august!

bullet_nos.....
i always parked at the underground car park in mahkota parade one la....shit now scared dee.....do u think it'll be safer if i park in the open air car park like those in front of coffee bean?
actually bukit beruang area,around MMU here also a lot of house break ins...my house almost kena once....but so far haven't heard of any car break ins from bukit beruang area.....
seems like nowhere is safe la....wah lao eh..... :(

Itab, im also MMU student, but malaccan, live in town. nowadays anywhere also not safe. imagine, in front of my house my mom kena snatch thief! almost kena 2nd time, but chased the guy away. :angry:

and at MP underground car park, dun park at the far end under the cinema there. its more isolated, i kena there la. and if u park open air also, try areas with people walking by. even that, no guarantee. :(

bukit beruang house break ins got la, i heard before my fren's frens house kena broke in during day time (all went to class) and stole laptops and PC's. damn sueh si@l.

i'm officially robbed of my amp.broke my triangle window and opened the door and took the amp.the crook?officially dead.i will kill that person.car already loaded with weapons.

bullet_nos oh fellow MMU student...icic...nice to know there's another MMU melaka student here in Zth...:)
normally i try to park near the lifts there,near to the Cars International car wash there when using the underground parking lot....tht side not so isolated mah....
the time when my house almost got broken in was in broad day light too....

by the way,wat yr are u in?
me epsilon yr final semester dee,Faculty of Engineering

itab, yeah, there's alot of MMU people in this forum. just found out a minute ago that a person i was pm-ing was actually my ex-colleague back in the Coffee Bean days (work at MP), study at MMU also. :lol:

im from Delta (now last sem), FBL.

L2 Turbo,

i hope the police catch the thief first before you do. (actually, im lying. :P )

OOo icic....cool
eh,think we are going way outta topic dee.....later this become MMU's thread pulak then kena tiu by ppl :lol:

Originally posted by bullet_nos@Jan 28 2005, 22:40
L2 Turbo,

i hope the police catch the thief first before you do. (actually, im lying. :P )
bloody shit..not even 2 weeks i buy kena pau already! so swei...
nvm nvm...that guy gonna be lagi swei...

zero_kool - apexi turbo timer and apexi rsm.

cracked my dashboard until the middle two a/c don't hv much air coming out now...FUCKERS!!!

1. POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
4. Grimster- safc and pioneer mp3 cd player...USJ sad.gif in front of hse
5. Crash - RM10K Fujitsu notebook in boot. Diagonally across Lotus Bangsar, Telawi 3.
6. fstrader-panasonic player,high amp,original cd,car jack whoever that steals aint gonna have a good time
7.hattech-v - twinhead laptop worth 6K and a million for the data.. damn bastard that thief...
8. jasonnn - ICE in SS12 housing estate near Sri KL, SJ.
9. antaras - pioneer cd player, my apartment's gate card, coinzzz and most importantly, my sense of security near my office area
10. malice - defi oil temp and apexi pen turbo timer (happen 2days b4 CNY, what mood also gone)
11.chelnick-player detachable head unit(just took the detachable1..don't ask me why cause i don't know), fastrak, coins...... sunway piramid parking
12. Demon - RSM, turbo Timer, Shift light from one car, Apexi Pen timer and 15" Enkei Evo from another car, S-AFC from one car, and Subwoofer n boxed enclosure from another car
13. nd4ever --> Kena for twice edi, 1st time I've lost my 17" Advan rims. Then 2nd break in which happened in Penang, i've lost a Fujitsu notebook, Nokia 6600, a Canon IXUS 30 camera & SAFC2. I'm lucky that they didnt took my Killer Loop titanium sunglasses which i've accidentally dropped below my driver side seat
14. rayz85 --> vacumm meter, pressure meter, 2 days old sony mp3 Hu
15. neutrologist - apexi rsm, autometer, 2 defi meters,
16. acrophobia --> RM1 and Ciggerette pack20's
17. BlackSamurai --> Notebook, RM25 coins.
18. S15- fujitsu notebook (the sohai din take away the cd player...sohai reali)
19. alvin24 - broken window, managed to chase the thief away before he could take anything.
20. hock- SS1 kampung Tunku (June 2004)- Broken Windows, ICE (Pre-AMP+Woofer+HU+AMP) & all the imported CDs, student card/Discount card/petrol card/ATM card/shopping card/ etc card, small drawer + 50 cents coin (RM60++), Ray Ban Sunglasses+ time(have to take 1 day leave to log the police report, cleaned the broken windows, fix the new windows and tinted it back) Really kanasai
21. Sti-3366 - 2 Sard meters ( Boost&EGT ), Pivot Speed Timer, Burger CD Pack, Coins + ashray, 2 jackets ( Cheras )
22. Rakuen - SS15 Subang Jaya 5am - In front of Darussalam (sat morning). Broke into the boot, they kopeked my boot lock and managed to open the boot, but my alarm went off and they sped off in a proton saga & a van (thank God my alarm went off). They didnt just want to break in n take stuff, it was obvious they were planning to drive the whole car away
23. stealth - broken window. RSM stolen
24. GSR5559 - broken window.. Cheras 1st time - Apexi boost meter black face EL2, 5" Tachometer, Pioneer HU, AG Oil Press..USJ 2nd time - Apexi boost meter white face EL2, Sard R2D2 bov ... now fed up oredi..no meters or fancy bov..remain stock till sell off my car..haha..even though there is 3rd attempt, they wont get anythin at all cus it is emtpy shell..hehe
25. new case in PJ, my fren's car juz fr Penang, park bside Hilton PJ.
no break in, but they unlock his car. no alarm heard ler......
1 CK jacket, 1 Armani Jacket, 1 new Bally belt, newly bog Pivot Stuff, Smart Tag, bout rm10 Coins, Glaze Air freshener, 19 boxes of Marlboro Mentol Cigarette, 1 Snooker's Cue, Rudy Project sunglass & Rudy Project Bicycle Helmet.........
26. MUZ...Microtech LTX12,delfi boost, water temp, ext temp, fuel press, control unit (hope they didnt get the sensors ),alpine player...
27.Itab-RSM,SAFC,Pivot Super baby timer and a broken window...happened i serdang in October 2004.SAFC was only installed for 3 weeks,bought 2nd hand one,but timer was only 2 weeks old from the box....
28. zamnov - Dec.7, 2004, early morning - In front of Villa Pandan Condominium, Pandan Indah. Things taken: Black SR3 DC2 Recaro seats (front pair), VAFCII, Autometer Cobalt Tachometer with Shift lite, Autometer Cobalt Air/Fuel Ratio gauge, Autometer Cobalt Vacuum meter gauge, Carbon fiber look Mounting Gauge pillar, Alpine CDA 9807 HU, Touch & Go Card & Gladesports car perfume
30. B18C-R - Feb 2003 (CNY eve) ard 2am - EK Civic then, kena pecah. Indah Snooker in Pandan Indah. Item taken, RSM meters, CD Album with many ori CD's in it. Sohai did not take others , got camera, PALM in my dashboard..alarm blarring..so panic I think. Police report made and they got the chick to mentioned mine was the 6th case that night in that area !!

31. alvin24 (2nd time as u can see)... thief came back for more! This time, broken window, SAFC, Autometer ARF meter, Apexi boost meter gone. Kena while parked in centre point in BROAD DAYLIGHT outdoor parking.

32. bullet_nos (december 2003) - Was helping a fren run a shop at Mahkota Parade, evening time at underground car park, 1month old Sony Xplod Cd player stolen, coins, and House Keys. Alarm dunno got blare or not, but after that i upgraded my alarm system. fortunately they did not steal my Mohawk 6.5" Comps and Sony Amp. (all one month old also). No windows broken.

33. aero99 - Stay overnite at frens apartment at Kucai Lama and when i woke up on the 2nd day found out that my Kenari rear triangle window was broken and the rear window was wind down and lost my Clarion CD Player, RM50 and coins, SE K700i's HandFree, Nike Cap, ToucNgo Card (RM100++ inside) ...curse the thief~~~!!!

Dec 2004, just 2 days back from hari raya... just in front of my house in Sri Rampai.. that son of a b&#tch manage to open my front boot, cut of my battery, cut off my siren, smash out my triangle windows, open my door lock with his/her fucking bare hands and stole my complete set EVO 5 recaro seat, my pioneer CD player, in fact, he ripped off entire middle console of my dashboard... along with my digital aircond controller also with all my CD collections.... but he was so generous to sedekah me his god damn small cheap free eveready torch light... :eek: