note of caution to tmn tun and BU residence

leviathan

for those of you guys living around taman tun and bandar utama area, please take note. other guys should be careful also.

this morning around 3.30am 4 assholes on 2 motorbikes (looks like rxz, clutch type motorcycles) were rounding around my house, heard them while playing ps2. they didn't go off so i poked my head out the window and guess what, those fuckers had a torch in one hand and screwdriver in another. shouted at them and they rode off.

i went out to check from inside my porch, even had a ciggy. went in picked up a baseball bat and went out again with my bro. guess what.... those fuckers came back. pointed the baseball bat at them and shouted at them to come at me if they got balls... then only they ciao.

buggers damn brave to come back man... anyway friend of mine kena stolen boost meter twice in front of his house in tmn tun. looks like same MO.

keep a lookout for motorcyclist around your areas in the middle of the night or during the day especially if your cars are left outside. I SUSPECT THESE BUGGERS MARK THEIR TARGETS, noticed my car had fingermarks on the drivers window this afternoon.

anyway, note of caution to everyone. just keep an eye out for these dubious characters.

Good job dude.Next time, heading the ball straight to the head.....

What a lucky day for you. I think they are the same group of ppl that break into my friend car at seksyen 17 last few weeks ago. They even climb into the porch and break the car window. It was late at night, by the time my friend mother woke up and check on the car (alarm goes off), she saw 4 motorcycle already riding off. Be more alert. Take care

p/s: Try not to install un-necessary gadgets. Some they just try their luck by breaking into your car.

would love to have planted the bat in their heads....

been hearing lots of these cases now a days...

best we should start from the source, if no one buy stolen goods then they will be no demand, hence then no more thieves, but thats just too damned idealistic.

aiya... you should have hide in nearby bushes and ambush them when they come back ler..... dun give face.. just whack the fella's arms untill break ....

my friends car got broken into about 1 week or 2 back... done by white satria... numberplate wfv(not sure) 5655
funny thing is... they only stole his schoolbag ...guess they wanna go back to school and study again...

We should meet up n plan this ambush thingy... since majority from TTDI / BU.

Don't post the plan in case their (thieves) might be reading it.

Write your reply...