No Plate info's....

Hock said:
His car too heavy already. That the reason he need BIG turbine and also nos. without all the of that, his car cannot terbang............ops...sorry, his car cannot move. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Blackie, don't angry okay......just joking.

Let all the people with their egois. What happen if they able to check the plate number. They all can't do anything. just like hokkien people say " chui kong lam pa song". = mouth talk, cock comfortable. hahahahahahahahaha

ON't WORRY la, BE HAPPY............

howwa u dude? long time no ccccc

seperlinky said:
If someone would have take over blackie, it would be F1 already.. haha
i heard there is skyline R33 or R32..not sure..
being built up..just to makan blacky car..

anyway its just rumuors.. hmmm ;)

Blackie if the front wheels were turned the other way for sure looks better imo.

Like this, can show the true beauty of those rims.

http://www.mkiv.de/members/cargraphic/supra-026.jpg

BlackHowling,
Can I over take you while you're driving your Supra? You know la, not all the time I get to over take a 600bhp Supra so for once, you drive slow a bit, maybe 20kmh, when the red light turns green so I can floor my car and tar pau you. Then we go for drink. hehe

ambayah said:
Blackie if the front wheels were turned the other way for sure looks better imo.

Like this, can show the true beauty of those rims.

he rather show his Advan Neova AD07 ! :D

this 1 no Yakoham AD07 to show

this 1 have, that's the different :)
signature1ba.jpg