nissan ad resort

Originally posted by julie2121@Feb 24 2005, 10:27
andy_resort: i dun have pic of my self with my car geh ??

bobkidi: actually i havent received ur mail lor??
Julie - Sorry, too many pics liao I din see the pics, just filenames so I main attach oni. Will send u soon.

Bob - SOrry oso, I missed them out. Wait ah...

Whats the meet all about ah ? Clashing with our meet with all ADR owners ka ?

Btw, how do I attach pics here for ppl to see ah ? What URL I need to key in la?? :huh:

guys!~ keep me inform bout everything k? hope the next comin convey 2 be a success!~ i cant make it all the time... hopefully the next one planned i will get 2 come along... ai.. for now! hidup AD wagon!~ hehe

ANDY_RESORT:y not burn some pic into cd. i'll burn mine then can share on fri nite. this go same with bobkidi also .... ;)

if got xtra burn x tra for those who come for tomolo nite.

babywolfz:ok u'll b updated if got any plan

last to confirm, who is coming for FRI tt??
1. ANDY_RESORT (ADC)
2. julie2121 (ADC)
3. zam (ADC)
4. ching84
6. Amir (ADC)

i think v go to the mamak nearest t the projet. instead turn right to projet, make a right turn and there is a mamak. meet there , then when all member reached then onli plan for 2nd round. is that ok for andy??

ching_84: yes then onli mamak there.before 9:30 pm also can . coz i will b there early, coz wan to take my dinner there !!

Hi guys ! FYI, the tt just now lasted until 10 mins ago. :P See some of you guys later at 9pm KESAS.

hey how come no one add me for the TT???? :lol:

julie... i where got run... just no time la dude....

u got my word already man....

the boost not yet arrive la bro.... i also cannot do anything....

yen187:hi hi , long time didnt hear from u?? i thouht i scoring gila babi liao. or maybe stuck inside some 'HOLE :o then my tyres, u asked already or not?? :(

ching_84: ;) njo problem at all. next time u have to pay lol. next time i call many many ppl come out then u need to pay for them too. just joking. call me when u free, anytime , anywhere.

then for the gathering at kesas is a blast. wow :) . i really ADC will grow like the NMC one day with a lot of members.

Hi hi to all the Daihatsu members, they also have really nice cars too.... ;)

Yeap, it sure was a blast at the NismoClub gathering @ KESAS!

Cool cars for most of the Cefiro owners. Dont have Skylines though but many wannabes. :P ANyway, thumbs up la to them!

As for AD Resort owners, not many turned up, not even 10. Julie was the last to arrive, but he showed up as well, somehow. :rolleyes:

WHy starting to get less active in this forum ah ??? :angry: GRRrr...

as i c, this forum rest more on the sat and sunday. maybe too busy pak tor leh. then they continue on monday. <_< somehow how is the pic?? how is the web ?? can go visit or not ?? URL??

busy2, tara keja tara wang mau modi :(
keja pun tara wang mau modified, amacam :lol:

nice gathering on sat, thumb up, drooling with all ksr-20 car,
a31, b13, b11, y10, u12, u13, k10, n16 all turn up
meet some zth also , but no pic taken

Originally posted by julie2121@Mar 2 2005, 14:37
hi bob i open a new forum
it's been along time tak masuk laa... theheheheh..
so busy la this year.. the car oso like 2 month never wash...
how's everything??

wah julie how many forum you want to open???

belanja also never call ar.... dam bad huh you....

tiuz......

hi .... me edy .. oso usin ad resort . just complete mod . sr20det transplant . manyak susah mau bikin ... anyway LYZADLAKI ... u okey ka ! heard u xcident maaa .... waa total lost .... main AD ka !!

MALACCA MALI TATAK SOMBONG PUNYA !!