Nice place to eat

BlackSamurai,
Actually... those pictures are dim sum replica's that can't be eaten. hehe those are actually seriously miniature stuff. hehehe for deco only. hehe dim sum ar? this saturday la. hehe

stick ur names

this saturday 28th

location/time : satria decide

attending list
1) infernaL

stick ur names

this saturday 28th

location/time : satria decide

attending list
1) infernaL
2) me (if not too early)

damn, jerry, i had BKT 3 meals in a row, really fei chai now

invisibleghost,
Lucky I am not a fei chai la. *phew* I am a fei lan. That's why girls like it "fei" haha More feel. ahahaha

Saturday, 28 Oct 2006, 7:30am

Meeting Venue : One Utama, New Wing, platinum parking

What we gonna eat: Dim Sum. If not, then it will be Bak Kut Teh. Else, mamak food. or anything that's nice. hahaha

List of speedster/drifter/mat revit-er/cock talker/heavy eater/lawn mower/etc.
01) infernal + 3 gals
02) invisibleghost + 2 chicks
03) satria_95 + 3 empty tummys
04) BlackSamurai + 2.5 babes
05) bikinigal
06) melody
07) junsupra
08) ka_ren
09) jesz-inc
10)

invisibleghost
oh... haha forgot to put the name of the place. Any suggestions ar? I sure go for dim sum. Basically, some of my suggestions are...

- Damansara Utama Uptown (behind Vichuda tom yam) dim sum
- KL Petaling Street (somewhere inside those hidden lorong), yong tau foo, chee cheong fun, curry mee
- Sri Petaling dim sum???
- Klang Bak Kut Teh (where ar? haha)

Why not some of y'all kapishers and paa-ers suggest some stuff la.

** kapishers = turbo car owners
** paa-ers = vtec/mivec/etc. owners

yong tau foo not go ampang meh

dim sum go jln ipoh also can, ermm petaling street also can, OUG also can ( still open r OUG one? )

currymee sri gombak got chong hwa curry mee, thier curry chicken damn nice
or the one at OUG also can near BP station i think... Pork Curry Mee

Bak kut teh, i know kepong got one quite famous, next to dynasty hotel also got one, furthur up dynasty one of the corner shop also not bad

Fish Head Mee Hoon, near "The Mall" got one quite famous, cooked in claypot morning crowd quite pack

WanTanMee also near "The Mall" this one i think its ok ok only

chee cheong fun i can "pao" my frens motorbike you know the one tat sells chee cheong fun one haha

mu24,
Wah, are we going to eat all those in one day ar? hehehe As for kepong bak kut teh, I know the one at the road side lor. Somewhere a bit further up from kepong jusco. That one is available only for dinner.

erm.... for dinner, there's one road behind jalan raja laut. At the back, there's this famous steam fish head or something like that. Well, quite a lot of people got talk about it la. That place also got sell this dish called, "fried peh ker". I think it's a hokkien dish where it's something like hokkien mee, but they use some kind of dunno-what-is-it to cook instead of noodles. This dish, no other place has it except here. Well, based on my limited knowledge la.

Come la, we do breakfast TT, and then dinner TT on saturday. How about it? Faster register your farking self on the name list. Who knows. Maybe got free food again. hahahaha

where ah??

dim sum go jln ipoh also can, ermm petaling street also can, OUG also can ( still open r OUG one? )

OUG? where in OUG?

currymee sri gombak got chong hwa curry mee, thier curry chicken damn nice
or the one at OUG also can near BP station i think... Pork Curry Mee

OUG is Ah Loy, yellow colored signboard

Bak kut teh, i know kepong got one quite famous, next to dynasty hotel also got one, furthur up dynasty one of the corner shop also not bad

the 1 near dynasty open at nite, not nice 1

Fish Head Mee Hoon, near "The Mall" got one quite famous, cooked in claypot morning crowd quite pack

not into Fish Head Mee Hoon

WanTanMee also near "The Mall" this one i think its ok ok only

chee cheong fun i can "pao" my frens motorbike you know the one tat sells chee cheong fun one haha

can deliver??

haha, saturday r? saturday got rave lah at malacca.

And maybe not free cuz saturday changing shoes for my car.

Eh btw... so many girls name.. you sure they going or not.... bikinigal i thought from penang? you taruk only to draw attention? haha

satria_95 said:
mu24,

erm.... for dinner, there's one road behind jalan raja laut. At the back, there's this famous steam fish head or something like that. Well, quite a lot of people got talk about it la. That place also got sell this dish called, "fried peh ker". I think it's a hokkien dish where it's something like hokkien mee, but they use some kind of dunno-what-is-it to cook instead of noodles. This dish, no other place has it except here. Well, based on my limited knowledge la.

Come la, we do breakfast TT, and then dinner TT on saturday. How about it? Faster register your farking self on the name list. Who knows. Maybe got free food again. hahahaha

i think is chow pak kuah(fried white cake)

invisibleghost said:

where ah??
Near the ampang police station

invisibleghost said:

OUG? where in OUG?
near the morning market area, dunno wats the name call d, cuz i used to live there. Theres this one whole row of hawker stall in the middle one

invisibleghost said:

the 1 near dynasty open at nite, not nice 1
- depends on individual i guess, some prefer thick soup some prefer thin soup

invisibleghost said:

not into Fish Head Mee Hoon
maybe we should paktor than i know what you like :_:

invisibleghost said:

can deliver??
i deliver to you lah... RM15 per delivery haha kidding kidding

than we guess right haha, wanted to go over and ask if you guyz were from ZTH

satria_95 said:
invisibleghost,
Lucky I am not a fei chai la. *phew* I am a fei lan. That's why girls like it "fei" haha More feel. ahahaha

Saturday, 28 Oct 2006, 7:30am

Meeting Venue : One Utama, New Wing, platinum parking

What we gonna eat: Dim Sum. If not, then it will be Bak Kut Teh. Else, mamak food. or anything that's nice. hahaha

List of speedster/drifter/mat revit-er/cock talker/heavy eater/lawn mower/etc.
01) infernal + 3 gals
02) invisibleghost + 2 chicks
03) satria_95 + 3 empty tummys
04) BlackSamurai + 2.5 babes
05) bikinigal
06) melody
07) junsupra
08) ka_ren
09) jesz-inc
10)

That's a lot of people man. You damn happening right? 7:30 am again? I might join lah if I don't get too mabuk on Friday night. Have to go to Seremban Sat afternoon so might need the rest. Will give you a buzz mate.

mu24 said:
than we guess right haha, wanted to go over and ask if you guyz were from ZTH

Same ler, I wanted to walk over but I didn't take down Jerry's number so I didn't. We'll see lah whether can bangun at the break of dawn this Saturday or not.

Duke Red said:
That's a lot of people man. You damn happening right? 7:30 am again? I might join lah if I don't get too mabuk on Friday night. Have to go to Seremban Sat afternoon so might need the rest. Will give you a buzz mate.

if half on them turn up, i will kiss jerry

Wah Jerry must have good marketing skills then. He intentionally post so many people so everyone thinks there's a lot of people going and will therefore have more inclination to go, not bad.