Nice place to eat

Hot Wok Penang (Nyonya Food) Should give it a try , Tumis Curry Fish,Assam Prawn n etc.... Authentic atmosphere with peranakan exterior n interior.

i think this is d website of the place www.hotwok.com.my i think so :)

infernaL said:
btw i was thinking that shop was the 1 in seapark near the moviethearter/giant . then can combo dimsum then go curry noodles then go the roast duck lol
Then after those food we eat, the next place to go is toilet. hahaha Ya lor. Park on my car and then I drive there. Car pool ma hahaha

I went to Kajang for satay on saturday. Ate at Restaurant Malaysia. Expensive but quite ok la, the satay. Only had about 10 sticks, though. Shoulda ordered more hehe

satria, i think the famous satay kajang every1 is talking abt is satay kajang samudera. they have a branch in uptown

invisibleghost,
Ya ka? haha I also not familiar with it la. The first time I ate is the one at Uptown lor. But my friend say that's not the famous wan. Then again, various people will have various taste of their own. The last time I passed the Uptown kajang satay some weeks back, their menu board shows "satay arnab". I'm like, "WTF?" shite. Rabbit also wanna make satay ar? They're becoming like chinese in hong kong and china la. What also take and eat. Later, they'll have satay monyet, satay lipas, satay rempit, satay kucing, satay anjing, satay kala jengking, satay cicak, satay hot dog, satay burger, satay babi, satay tupai, satay ular, etc.
hahahaha

ehh, i actually tried bugs bunny meat at a western food restaurant in town some time back..
it doesnt taste tat good.. mayb it's the way it's cooked..
another warning: eating it will get you highly unpopular w the gals..
hahaha...

WOI! How la, the dim sum this saturday morning? Nobody wanna go meh? sigh.... I can fetch those who stay near ss2 la. hehehe sound so desperate la. haha

samhui,
u frm klg? got whack bak kut teh or not? keekeekekeke!

satria_95,
where's de dim sum location u mentioned? at ss2 arrr.. cun boh one.. eheheheehe!

Regards,
Mike

Oriental in Jaya Supermarket got good egg tarts

Tiny tarts but the pastry melts in your mouth...yum..

hahaa....inv.ghost...

i ran the guy over at curve and i painted the floor ;D

hehehe...

OKEI. LET'S DO IT (not sex ar). DIM SUM !

DIM SUM AT SS2, first shop along the row. Can't recall the name la. hehehe
Date: 21 October 2006
Time: Meet at 6:45AM. Reach Dim Sum place at approximately 7:30AM
Venue to meet: Can meet at One Utama, the road between old wing and new wing.

Here's the map. It's a thumbnail. Click on it for a larger view.
http://images.fotopic.net/yjzzb5.jpg

1) jinkl + 1 hot chick
2) satria_95 + 1 hungry tummy
3) alien + 2 hot babes
4) invisibleghost + 1 bus load of sexy girls
5) trd16v + 16v girls
6) ... who else?