faqroul said:
my dad car... eheh.. to show not to brag ehh

evo7.5 gt-a = dah7
impreza wrx = daq2
skyline gt-r r34 vspec II = dam17
rav 4 = aer11
merc s280 AMG = dl11

other car not listed coz the registration number is 'sederhana' only

where is the pic friend? show us the real pic..

only 1 in my pc leh... the others is in my HP...

2day saw CAS10

VW GTI blue colour...

dun know b4 that Mr. Zulkiffli have a daughter, btw, faqroul=fakrul?

Metalbox,

Where'd you take that pic ? left and right all beemers only .. haha .. AutoBavaria ? or Cartrade ?

guys...i've seen CAS 1
it's arranged as CASl
try pronounce it in cantonese....
it means CASH...and yea...it's on a S class

may i know what car he's driving?...do u haf a pic of the car?...a lot of people using the no plate even though its not theirs...and i so happen to know the real owner...and he is not living in malacca

nice plat no

i saw new vw gti turbo with plate no cas10.............i thought casio boss..........but is from pahang too that girl

No More Nice No.plate Dy????so Quiet.........

P.L.U.R said:
may i know what car he's driving?...do u haf a pic of the car?...a lot of people using the no plate even though its not theirs...and i so happen to know the real owner...and he is not living in malacca

true.. i got Perlis and Malacca plate but i stay in KL.. maybe i'll get Johor plates soon :)