Nice No. Plate

hayuku said:
i juz saw a RX8 with car plate JJJ8888~! and mine is JDT54~! translate in canto~! :p

cant get in.... wad it reads in canto?

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/4142/image3029jq.jpg
spotted tis number JJL7117....at tmn universiti, jb...:_:

p1010053.JPG

Classic Morris Minor Convertible
JB320

morris minor selling the number plate JB320..please offer call Mr.Wong 0193163833

hayuku said:
54= mm sei~! (not dying)

ppl say 54 is mm sei right ?
but then my friends say wont die but suffer slowly. :mouth_closed:

I get nice jugak le....no plate for sale..BCM3888..anyone want that no can contant me at 0173414784 (RIZAL)

gti88 said:
ppl say 54 is mm sei right ?
but then my friends say wont die but suffer slowly. :mouth_closed:

CHOI~!!!!! PUIK PUIK!!!! TOUCH WOOD TOUCH WOOD!!!! walao A~! ur fren so geng ar?? how come he say lidat??

djlv_vtec said:
Saw a CRV infront of LOW YAT plaza fews months back with a
Plate No: MAT 1....
Snapped some photos,will upload it soon but not now,MAL45 laa..

hahaha...it's one of melaka CM's car la...

i saw a honda accord (old type) - M15

I heard DAL1 which was previously fitted in ferrari is now in BMW M5 which also (what i heard again) the first M5 in Malaysia.

MAF13 in a 270Xdi Rexton, indian guy driving

Beautifully modified black Gen2 in 17 inch rims with DV3 number plate

:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: .....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00448.jpg

a fren's plate number B10S on a kenari....sowwy no pic