Nice No. Plate

you may not know, the fella may have other nice number car in his garage, that day drive his kap-zhai to remind him those hard days he went throught... :biggrin:

there is a house in bangsar, the kap chai number plate is 1.....hehehe......
his other cars are Ferarri Modena 360 Spider, S-Class and also Nissan Murano.....

all also with "1" number plate....

lan1800 said:
ariel... pic 2 big woo.. unique square.

...dont know why the pict going to be that big...shoot from camera phone only...:mouth_closed: ...smwhre in Bandar Sunway...:regular_smile:

AsianBookie said:
ariel : that bmw has a awesome nos plate..
not sure how much the plate cost but i think is veri sweet :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

L 7 woot

...I think with the cost for that number,we easily could buy one used gud condition E36 325i...:mouth_closed:

the hottest number on this thread.. L7 . repeated for how many time?

...thats normal for the thread with 82 pages...nobody has enough time to recheck either the plate posted already exist in this thread...

L7 ?? too many times.... sien liao..dont post this number again laa. hahahaha.

spotted jaguar with

TN7........cool TNT express

ya...spotted TN7 few times oredi.....understand staying in Ampang...in the house got another nice plate TB2...

going to moon anybody ?

http://img76.imageshack.us/img76/8833/abcd00105wg.jpg

nice altezza....maybe belong to Akie..... AQ13

http://img52.imageshack.us/img52/6014/abcd00148jt.jpg

i juz saw a RX8 with car plate JJJ8888~! and mine is JDT54~! translate in canto~! :p

PER 9191 is our ZTH member LanEvoX Wira, & PER 9090 is a yellow Honda S2000:_:

Then my old skool can consider nice no. plate??

http://img471.imageshack.us/img471/9434/blue3ly.jpg

:_: :X-: