Nice No. Plate

i saw at paper last times. sawi wit MAW1000, mean mawi world. don't bash me.

saw 'QR 11' and this....'PP 20'
DSC01010.jpg

i saw a waja M7777 and BMW318 no plate BMW318
and BBB888
my friend blue astina ***6969 maybe he like 69 position in bed hohohlol....:shades_smile:

AJ6677 said:
is it? abt 2 years ago i saw it on a gold colored honda NSX.

are you sure its not TT63 ?
coz there is one NSX around with that plate. Orangy gold colour.

gti88 said:
are you sure its not TT63 ?
coz there is one NSX around with that plate. Orangy gold colour.

yea i was about to ask the same thing also... that particular NSX change colour many times already... approx 9 years ago.. the car was in Penang with Yellow colour... saw the engine bay at one of the workshop.. like got few colours below that... then saw it in Subang area somewhere in 2000 with Orange Gold already...

EDMAN said:
CH5 on VW GOLF GTI..

last time my fren said he saw a girl driving, he try to follow tat golf gti but once she floored, kena tinggal .. haha:_:

Another one...

...E60 Diesel with square plate number!:regular_smile:

E60diesel.jpg

Saw the brown Camry with MP 4 today.....Summore 1 Porsche Cayenne with no. plate PGQ 888:regular_smile:

ariel : that bmw has a awesome nos plate..
not sure how much the plate cost but i think is veri sweet :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

L 7 woot

BlackSamurai said:
let me contribute a bit,
nice enough?

BAM8.jpg

sell off the plate he can get 10 more kriss already haha:X-:
last time i also saw a kriss with the digit 4, forgot its front alphebet already