Nice No. Plate

Y a k u Z a said:
My neighbour drives this silver Mercedes ,not sure about the Class,but the car plate is KI55

a C class, i saw a CHICK drive it...nice plate K155 = KISS

mohalw said:
want to ask all the ZTH members, did any1 saw no. plate with Z 1 b4??

if u meant Z1,
its on a black perdana exec.fully tinted.
saw it 3mths ago at a malay wedding dinner i attended at shah alam sec 4.
couldnt take pic cause d driver lepak outside.

That day I saw a Ferrari with the number plate JP 88 at SS2 mamak.. I can't tell whether it's a Enzo Ferrari or F430.. :) The rims are the same

BMW 7 series bearing the number "J3" in Subang Jaya in front of Subang Parade

And a Toyota Prado bearing the number "CB3" in KL, Jalan Imbi.

Here are the photos.... sorry if the picture is too large... I'll need to resize it later.. my apologies..

DSC00432.jpg

DSC00433.jpg

DSC00407.jpg

edit : resized pix.. cheers

if u meant Z1,
couldnt take pic cause d driver lepak outside
wah Z1 owner sure in army

kelvio said:
wah Z1 owner sure in army

Yeap, is Army car.....last time use to be saw 1 Z 3 at 1 Perdana V6 during fren's Army Reserve Academy....

adrianlek said:
if u meant Z1,
couldnt take pic cause d driver lepak outside.

Thankz dude for the infor....

DarkChild said:
Nice number plate.... *grin*...
Plenty! Wait till I go back to Malaysia and then I'll post....

just post the number plates of the cars in your house and everyone would go .. whoahhh !!

*runs away and hide* :vroam:

DSC00842.jpg

=) the straight road up ahead this guy just continues to pull really far away...-.-'''

Akedemi Fantasia Nombor 1
AFN1 lol
i saw a mercedes no. KI55 in summit today

saw a singaporea registered car few days ago??

guess what

1 of the nicest number plate u can see now

SE1X

nice?