NGV convertion

Cheong Mou Kei 4G9XT said:
kanna : i will consider if it is friendly to super\turbochargered engine and hi compresion engine :)

actually thats my 1st plan ...to convert a turbo car but didnt get a car to try it on....... so now waiting to get one to test with it soon ........ i have asked my sifu to check on it he said should not be a prob but not sure la ,so we gonna do some test b4 we start fixing super\turbochargered engine and hi compresion engine

kanna : i will consider if it is friendly to super\turbochargered engine and hi compresion engine :)
actually thats my 1st plan ...to convert a turbo car but didnt get a car to try it on....... so now waiting to get one to test with it soon ........ i have asked my sifu to check on it he said should not be a prob but not sure la ,so we gonna do some test b4 we start fixing super\turbochargered engine and hi compresion engine

omg ron130?? hmm.. if one make a car that purely run on ngv with super high com then mah really kick ass? too bad no ngv pump here in sarawak as i know yet..

kancil can put NGV ? omg ultimate save fuel car ...
by the way penang only 1 petronas NGV station =.=;;

HealingBox said:
kancil can put NGV ? omg ultimate save fuel car ...
by the way penang only 1 petronas NGV station =.=;;

sorry bro not so sure did u check the list its dam long i didnt check la but if there is only one maybe in the near future there would be more coming ............

Kanna_Altezza said:
the standard size which about around 12 liters * water * tank is RM 7.40

How many size did u have in this moment and what is the size of it ?

it is legal to convert?

corolla LE 1985 how much todo full conversion plus labour?

thanx...

TypicalGuy said:
it is legal to convert?

corolla LE 1985 how much todo full conversion plus labour?

thanx...

bro gov are asking us to change they support 110%
is it carb or injec ? if carb is Rm 2700 neg

hello.... just wanna ask ... izit no problem if i switch between petrol and gas always.... can i pay by credit card .... do i need service for the ngv system.... if got, how often... does it mean i can let my petrol full tank and then i use ngv and the petrol for emergency ? Installation take how long ? sorry ask so many question ... just really i do consider NGV when the stupid petrol rise as much as 30sen .... haha, but come out another problem is .... i have to rebut petrol station with those taxi ppl liao =.=

suckermos said:
hello.... just wanna ask ... izit no problem if i switch between petrol and gas always.... can i pay by credit card .... do i need service for the ngv system.... if got, how often... does it mean i can let my petrol full tank and then i use ngv and the petrol for emergency ? Installation take how long ? sorry ask so many question ... just really i do consider NGV when the stupid petrol rise as much as 30sen .... haha, but come out another problem is .... i have to rebut petrol station with those taxi ppl liao =.=

nope not a prob u can change as many times as u want ...... u can pay by credit car ..... u dont really need to service it but we provide help needed any time any where as long ur not in johor calling me in klang but still i will help dont worry , u can fill ur petrol tank full and ngv full then when ngv finish just jump back to petrol...... fixing usually just one day ...... full tank rm7.40 =140 km depends on way of driving la ..... usually around that la

i dun understand wat's the big deal about NGV ... petrol price raised, deal with it la ...

not to discourage anybody but, u guys who gonna convert to NGV are gonna face a really, and i mean REALLY big problem next time when u want to pump "gas" ... hav u thought of that?

that time u queue until dunno where only get to ur turn to pump la ... slowly wait la yeah?