kelisa6009 said:how much to convert kelisa?
Kanna_Altezza said:Hi i am Kanna .. i do NGV conversions for all type Carburetor cars as well as injection cars.................u can safe cash up to 3k/50% petrol a year ....... and ur road tax will be down by 25% and u will help our earth by reducing monoxide... i will upload pic of the conversion done b4 , for any inquiry feel free to ask.............. if ur interested plz do sms/call me 0192221619 or call my office 03-32911828 and one more thing sorry if i post it in a wrong place .......
superturbo said:hello.....how much it will cost to fix that stuff? is it reliable for passenger cars? what's the other advantages? thanks pal......
Kopi said:the way how u drive oso determines how long can the whole car last... not only the timing belt...
i do find NGV is a good alternative to have... oh well.. even if the price increase from 68sen perlitre... I bet it'll take some time for it to reach RM1.92 like petrol.
amadeus said:will it damage the engine? imagine changing from NGV to petrol when the NGV tank is empty.
i m just curious here.
nitrus said:kopi taikor ! hehheh..
yes true good alternative... but to convert already cost so much .. i think use that amount to pay for ur future petrol also better ...
how long will our petrol price be 1.92 ? maybe there's a chance it might drop? i dunno ... hehehh...