Thierry said:Hello
So you import from argentina. is the quality ok?
I like argentina but for girls
eagle7 said:May I know installing this NGV in to a new car will it void the warranty?
Can it be transferable to another car (e.g. Fuel Injection type to similar Fuel Injection type or to Carb type)?
Once installed, is there any certificate issued to the car owner or will Puspakom kacau later?
I heard there is few generation type of this Kit, which generation is your and can you share with us what is the different?
Lastly, also heard periodically need to be inspected by the professional, is it true and how often is it?
bujang_hensem said:kannan, how much those NGV tank and the dimension of the tank...thinking to install it in my wira aeroback 1.5 injection. BTW can it been install in the injection siemen ECU? do you still using the stock fuel injector to feed the GAS? which one more economic...injection car or carb car? well i'm a bit confius about the kit for injection because on the net there kit that including the ECU or chip for the GAS...is it the same for the one that your company offered.
nitrus said:i dun understand wat's the big deal about NGV ... petrol price raised, deal with it la ...
not to discourage anybody but, u guys who gonna convert to NGV are gonna face a really, and i mean REALLY big problem next time when u want to pump "gas" ... hav u thought of that?
that time u queue until dunno where only get to ur turn to pump la ... slowly wait la yeah?