NGV convertion

new stock is in

new stock is in injection and carb .... any car from 3 cyl to 6 cyl please contact
Kanna 0192221619 for more info thankz

bro its like asking if germany stuff is good or not, u know know what i am sayin ........ argentina is one of the best bro................

Thierry said:
Hello
So you import from argentina. is the quality ok?
I like argentina but for girls

May I know installing this NGV in to a new car will it void the warranty?

Can it be transferable to another car (e.g. Fuel Injection type to similar Fuel Injection type or to Carb type)?

Once installed, is there any certificate issued to the car owner or will Puspakom kacau later?

I heard there is few generation type of this Kit, which generation is your and can you share with us what is the different?

Lastly, also heard periodically need to be inspected by the professional, is it true and how often is it?

warrantry on new car i am not sure u must check with the company u buy ur car from

yes from one injection car can transfer to another injection car if carb also can be done

yes cert is given and inspection done by puspakom after that they wont disturb u

as i know about this kits all work nearly the same ... just that some will give theirs a super kit or whatever kit la ......... so its up to u normal is cheap ,
super .... hehehee u think for ur self la

inspection up to u la but maybe every time u service would be good la

]

eagle7 said:
May I know installing this NGV in to a new car will it void the warranty?

Can it be transferable to another car (e.g. Fuel Injection type to similar Fuel Injection type or to Carb type)?

Once installed, is there any certificate issued to the car owner or will Puspakom kacau later?

I heard there is few generation type of this Kit, which generation is your and can you share with us what is the different?

Lastly, also heard periodically need to be inspected by the professional, is it true and how often is it?

kannan, how much those NGV tank and the dimension of the tank...thinking to install it in my wira aeroback 1.5 injection. BTW can it been install in the injection siemen ECU? do you still using the stock fuel injector to feed the GAS? which one more economic...injection car or carb car? well i'm a bit confius about the kit for injection because on the net there kit that including the ECU or chip for the GAS...is it the same for the one that your company offered.

bro it usually use half of ur boot and yes we dont change the injectors , between them u must check whats the car condition and between what cc's the is a chip set included but we wont change ur ecu this set is to control the injection timing and stuff for the ngv only ......... u dont need to change ecu or what ever just plug and play + a bit mod if needed la .............. nothing major

bujang_hensem said:
kannan, how much those NGV tank and the dimension of the tank...thinking to install it in my wira aeroback 1.5 injection. BTW can it been install in the injection siemen ECU? do you still using the stock fuel injector to feed the GAS? which one more economic...injection car or carb car? well i'm a bit confius about the kit for injection because on the net there kit that including the ECU or chip for the GAS...is it the same for the one that your company offered.

nitrus said:
i dun understand wat's the big deal about NGV ... petrol price raised, deal with it la ...

not to discourage anybody but, u guys who gonna convert to NGV are gonna face a really, and i mean REALLY big problem next time when u want to pump "gas" ... hav u thought of that?

that time u queue until dunno where only get to ur turn to pump la ... slowly wait la yeah?

Dont worry petronas and other petrol kiosk will expand when the need increase.

Bisnes ma................Sapa tak mau

Hi.

i wish to install the NGV to my Toyota corolla 1996 1.6L(A) injection. can help to answer my doubt below ?

1) what type of maintenance need for NGV ?
2) if i want to upgrade my engine to Supercharges later can the NGV kit migrate to the new engine ?
3) After install need to register at JPJ ?
4) if wish to install how many day you need to install it ?
5) Where to install it if im staying at Kedah, Sungai Petani.
6) how many type of NGV kit available for my car ? price for each type of kit ?
7) Can pay by installment ar ? :tongwink:

1) Maintainance is like normal and bcuz ur using gas and less carbon so ur oil turn black slower la so its good for u
2)can sure can no prob
3)It's on u if u want i prepare the paper work if u dont want also can but if u do u will get 25% dis on ur roadtax
4)3 days
5)if ur place i have to check 1st (Klang valley , Melaka , Johor all no prob )
6)there are few types la basic(3K only carb) and advance(4-5K for injection) and kao kao advance (5-6.5K for injection)
7)Can be considered