Next DC5 event

well here is my video..very very crappy quality taken by pariah phone..ill try to improve next time with camcorder..

Enjoy the sound guys :P...my warm up round in sepang..notice how i got aggressive suddenly when the GTR overtook me on the grandstand straight..and suddenly slowed down for a reason..if you wanna know why..watch the video..enjoy..hahaha

sorry la bang...saye takde digicam ma...nanti saya carik satu........

Bro i think u shud use my style to anchor and position the camera using a tripod.
My video tat day totally no vibration at all, using point and shoot camera only.
No need to remove backseat also.
Best part, just 10minutes to pasang everything, lol

cepat sket aaron upload video ... if no gegar then all want to learn your 10 minutes setup ... :)

Bump: cepat sket aaron upload video ... if no gegar then all want to learn your 10 minutes setup ... :)

Hi guys, here's one of the videos I managed to salvage from the corrupted memory card.
Don't kutuk ok, track BEGINNER here :|

good driving aaron (from the way u drive definitely can catchup with farhan anytime after this haha) and that tripod setup worked well! but that water bottle really potong stim man :thefinger:

at least u got an empty track infront of u man. i didnt get a chance at all. :slug:

good driving aaron (from the way u drive definitely can catchup with farhan anytime after this haha) and that tripod setup worked well! but that water bottle really potong stim man :thefinger:

at least u got an empty track infront of u man. i didnt get a chance at all. :slug:

Eh bro don't insult farhan by comparing us both, he's in a different league altogether.

The next video I have got no water bottle kacau at all, threw away the water bottle after the first video, hahaha. Will upload later.

Btw, the next video can see our Mr. 230whp's power advantage over my stock car.

aaron - stock car my ass.

ali - time to change tyres bro, and get the mini extinguisher ready in the car haha:thefinger:

Bump: aaron - stock car my ass.

ali - time to change tyres bro, and get the mini extinguisher ready in the car haha:thefinger:

got new vocab is it?

hondata = stock

honda integra type R K20A ECU = MODIFIED

And how big was this water bottle? :biggrin::biggrin:

great skills, even for a beginner.

if me, i would have spun off somewhere, and drive back to JB

fualamak aaron...dasyat man...so many veteran...mati lah inimacam...next time must stay away from 7771/8005/330/595...all junkie!

But the water bottle really make me snap man..laughing kao kao..next time must teach me your setup..good quality sial...was it taken with a phone or a camera/digicam?

Slick,

Nice video... good driving skill!

Bump: Slick,

Nice video... good driving skill!

fualamak aaron...dasyat man...so many veteran...mati lah inimacam...next time must stay away from 7771/8005/330/595...all junkie!

But the water bottle really make me snap man..laughing kao kao..next time must teach me your setup..good quality sial...was it taken with a phone or a camera/digicam?

dhil, aaron used point&shoot camera onlee. but his setup very S&M coz got tali to bond the tripod :love:

and for 595 u gotta be specific..got YOUNG 595 and OLD 595 .. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH :thefinger:

outstanding aaron .... love the exhaust sound ... your setup is cool ... need to teach me on how to mount that camera next time ...

by stock he meant exterior stock ler brothers ...

can't wait to see your next vid ... wanna see Mr 230 in action ...

Bump: outstanding aaron .... love the exhaust sound ... your setup is cool ... need to teach me on how to mount that camera next time ...