New Year Convoy

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Meeting up this Friday. Those signed up must come. Details please refer to Nissan Fairlady Club thread above.

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Yes, but meet at Shell Bandar Utama first. Need to group everybody as there are new members and also some members have done very nice mods and add-ons to increase power of their cars.

Cars inspection time!!! hahaha.

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Of course not-la. My car still very stock-la.

Our friend's one... James... ahem........ sounds beaaaautiful man!!! Not to mention the power, must show us some drifting, ok???

Applejuice

Nov 27, 2008
spill the beans la, i wont be able to join you guys this friday, got birthday party to attend.. unless we change the meet up date? i must seee... twin turbo?

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Very humble indeed....... The car looks great man! and I'm just wondering on the power to be dished out...

Anywayz, see you guys tomorrow night.

DeathZ

Mar 10, 2009
eh! i didnt come to the forums for a while and so much has changed! can i still join the dinner?

1. Z-Ice and wife
2. Katzman90
3. Beautle & partner
4. Mazran & wife
5. Jampeg & partner
6. Chow & wife
7. oilman n partner
8. geekerpoyo n partner
9. L.F.GOH & partner
10. alfr3dy
11. Lim and partner
12. NavenKumar
13. roy
14.Donali77 & Partner
15.bmw328 paul and partner
16. Lord
17.Hondacfx
18 ken and partner

if so, do include me in. im still in the uk so cant join gathering for now. will be back on the 20th

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
Jampeg none of us wanna convoy with you man. You would just let us eat dust all day! :banghead:

pocong

Oct 3, 2008
1. Z-Ice and wife
2. Katzman90
3. Beautle & partner
4. Mazran & wife
5. Jampeg & partner
6. Chow & wife
7. oilman n partner
8. geekerpoyo n partner
9. L.F.GOH & partner
10. alfr3dy
11. Lim and partner
12. NavenKumar
13. roy
14.Donali77 & Partner
15.bmw328 paul and partner
16. Lord
17.Hondacfx
18 ken and partner
19. Pocong and pocong's...

Still got available seats ka? And how the payment arrangement? Ahhhh.... I miss this forum way tooo long... anybody got the detail pls assist me bros...

pocong

Oct 3, 2008
Bro pocong hope you can join us tonight for the information. =)
Where? The shell station BU? Tonite at what time? Alamak.... today drive Vitara la... Vitara and Fairlady can get along ka? But beside me oso got 'fairlady' mahhhhhh... Heheheh must park as far as possible from yours la heheheh...

It’s all about the upcoming Hari Raya festivities and NAZA Quest, the official distributor of Chevrolet vehicles here in Malaysia has just provided a series of discounts and even a complimentary car for your convenience – all for the sake of ensuring that you’ve got yourself a Chevrolet that’s in good working condition for that long-haul back to visit the relatives...